Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(512 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


AA
ARVIN A.
Cupertino, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Engine work
Al is honest, friendly and very helpful. He was instrumental in getting maximum assessment for an insurance claim since we had a huge deductible. And he did the work perfectly and the car now is in as good a condition as new. I give 5 stars for service, honesty, friendliness and timeliness in repair. I will recommend him to all who take their car there for repair work.

CA
CHUCK A.
Cupertino, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Great Repairs
They are always ready to lend a hand with your repairs...no waiting time. Made suggestions for additional repairs t hat were dealing with safety....A job well done!! Gave us a 10%discount. They stand behind their work...

Verified Customer
Cupertino, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
oil change
Fast oil change while you wait.

MB
Monroe B.
Cupertino, CA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Monroe said that he brought it in and it was out inside of an hour. It was great.

PL
PINGLAN L.
Cupertino, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Auto services
I’m very happy with this auto service shop

AM
ANTHONY M.
Cupertino, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
They generally take care of all issues quickly, reliably, and fairly.
I have had several items repaired on my older and one of my newer cars. They have reliably taken care of all of my problems with no difficulty. The repairs have always been appropriate and reasonably priced.

DA
DAN A.
Cupertino, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Great and reliable service.
Very experienced and friendly mechanics. I’m now taking both of my cars there for service and repairs.

PR
PETER R.
Cupertino, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
2012
Once again Al’s Team put my Mini back on the road quickly.

GJ
GUNNAR J.
Cupertino, CA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2019
Solid Wprk
Good work in a timely manner

TD
TOM D.
Cupertino, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Knowledgeable mechanics, committed to making your car run at its best
These guys are super mechanics with great knowledge of the auto industry. They want your vehicle to run at its best . I trust them completely

RJ
RAYMOND J.
San Jose, CA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
good service
good place to fix my car

KL
Kam L.
Burlingame, CA
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Kam said the service was excellent.

RB
RAMNEEK B.
Cupertino, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Quick, friendly, helpful auto repair
We’ve been coming here for years. Al has always been a pleasure to work with. Much better deals than going to dealerships!

RM
RAJIV M.
Cupertino, CA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
great service
job well done on time and within budget

SH
STEVEN H.
Cupertino, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Very accommodating. They try hard to please
Always do a good job, timely and courteous.