Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(558 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CC
Cecil C.
Cupertino, CA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
Cecil said the business was very good.

EM
ELAINE M.
Saratoga, CA
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2017
Great Work!
Very honest and professional. Accommodating of a last minute oil change and service. Always willing to drive you home or to a nearby coffee house, while you wait. We've been servicing all of our cars here for many years and have been completely satisfied.

AI
ANTHONY I.
Los Altos, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017
another visit
friendly,accommodating,quality work and always explain what is going on with your car.

WP
WENDY P.
Cupertino, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2017
Cupertino Auto is my go-to place for car repairs
I am very lucky to have Cupertino Auto right in my neighborhood; so close that I can drop my car off there, walk home, and walk to get it the next day.

Al and Walt get my car fixed quickly, correctly, and with excellent explanations of what we need and don't need and why.

JE
JENNIFER E.
Cupertino, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017
Great service
Excellent and efficient car repair

JM
JOHN M.
Cupertino, CA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2017
Good work
Prompt service with reasonable explanation for work required

JS
Joey S.
Cupertino, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2017 Category: Service
Joey said he is satisfied with their work. He appreciates Al and Walter's work.

BM
Bernard M.
Cupertino, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK55
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Yvonne. She said the employees go above and beyond.

DG
Dotothy G.
Cupertino, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2017 Category: Service
Dotothy said this business takes very good care of her and she appreciates their service. She is an older woman and they help shuttle her to and from the facility. The employees are very nice people.

BK
Ben K.
Cupertino, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2017 Category: Service
Ben said this business told him what service he needed and the price it would cost before they started working on his vehicle.

WZ
William Z.
Cupertino, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2017 Category: Service
William said the employees at this business are super friendly and very easy to get along with. He has only been to them twice but he still recommends them.

WW
William W.
Cupertino, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2017 Category: Service
William said the business did what he wanted them to do and they finished on time. They were very pleasant.

AV
Anthony V.
Saratoga, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Robina. She said this business did fine, and they fixed her vehicle right away.

UK
ULADZIMIR K.
San Jose, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2017
Attentive and professional
Been taking my Passat to Cupertino Auto Care for quite a few years and they have been taking good care of it every time. Repairs won't be forced on you, especially non-critical, rather recommended. They kept my car running when I could afford the recommended repairs, and when I could only afford to deal with critical issues. I've been going to this place and plan on going, and would recommend it to anyone who'd want their car being taking care of.

VS
Vid S.
Cupertino, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2017 Category: Service
Vid said the business was good.