Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(519 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LM
Ladis M.
San Jose, CA
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2016 Category: Service
Ladis said the service at this business was quick, easy and friendly.

MW
MARY ANN W.
Cupertino, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016
Helpful advice
Solid job

FB
Frank B.
Cupertino, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2016 Category: Service
Frank said he was satisfied with the service he received from this business.

MG
MARCOS G.
San Jose, CA
Dodge Viper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2016
Mr.
Excellent service and care to my vehicle.

IW
IDO W.
Cupertino, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2016
Best place in the area!!!
Very professional stuff, honest and do the gob fast.
Don't look any further.
Love this place!!!

PK
Prashant K.
Cupertino, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2016 Category: Service
Prashant said he liked the service at this business.

AI
ANTHONY I.
Los Altos, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016
just another visit
I have been going to Cupertino Auto Care for years.Need I say more!!

TF
TOM F.
Cupertino, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2016
Reasonable cost and efficient service.
The costs are very competitive with competitors and the work is completed efficiently so I am not without a vehicle all day like some service center that I have used.

WK
William K.
San Jose, CA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2016 Category: Service
William said they were really good.

JG
Jeff G.
Cupertino, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Jeff said he has gone to this business for a long time.

GO
GEORGE O.
Cupertino, CA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2016
Quick service when needed
As usual I was able to receive immediate attention when needed and was able to have my vechicle available to me within a few hours. It is very helpful to have reliable service available on short notice.

SC
Srinivas C.
Cupertino, CA
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2016 Category: Service
Srinivas said this business did pretty quick work. They old him the work would take about 45 minutes but it actually only took 10 minutes to complete the work. He did not have to wait long for service.

BB
Bhavesh B.
Cupertino, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016 Category: Service
Bhavesh said the employee he worked with was really nice and cooperative. The business is excellent, nice and provides good service.

WZ
William Z.
Cupertino, CA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2016 Category: Service
William said the business did exactly what they said they would do, and they did it quickly. He mentioned the facility was clean and organized too.

PM
PAUL M.
Cupertino, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2016
Major Service done efficiently and with good service
My aging Honda Pilot needed a new timing belt and other scheduled maintenance. Al's team communicated well about some complications during the replacement of the water pump. They seem to be as knowledgable and professional as the dealer but with lower prices and a more convenient location for me.