Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(534 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GO
GEORGE O.
Cupertino, CA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Immediate help available
Appreciate the fact that any problem that comes up is usually resolved the same day or if that is not possible there is a plan to get it done as quickly as could be expected.

Verified Customer
Mountain View, CA
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Personal touch and excellent customer carel
Even if we miss out on something Al brings it to our attention and takes care of it. He doesn’t ask you to change things or go in for a repair unless warranted.

Verified Customer
Cupertino, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Straight shooters
Found problem with leaking power steering, fixed it as advertised, showed me old parts, all good now. Fair price, solid service.

TG
TOMASZ G.
Cupertino, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
very satisfied customer
Fair and clear discussion of issues. Fast service. I will certainly go there again.

CS
CAROL S.
Cupertino, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great service always!
Al and his team are always professional and efficient! Highly recommend them!

PP
PEKKA P.
Los Altos, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Great service, great people!!
I’ve been a customer the last 15+ years, and will be be the next 15+ years!!

KS
KRISTINA S.
Cupertino, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
excellent service
My experience at Cupertino Auto Care was excellent. The service was done in a timely fashion, the staff are competent and possess good communication skills.

AA
ARVIN A.
Cupertino, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Engine work
Al is honest, friendly and very helpful. He was instrumental in getting maximum assessment for an insurance claim since we had a huge deductible. And he did the work perfectly and the car now is in as good a condition as new. I give 5 stars for service, honesty, friendliness and timeliness in repair. I will recommend him to all who take their car there for repair work.

CA
CHUCK A.
Cupertino, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Great Repairs
They are always ready to lend a hand with your repairs...no waiting time. Made suggestions for additional repairs t hat were dealing with safety....A job well done!! Gave us a 10%discount. They stand behind their work...

Verified Customer
Cupertino, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
oil change
Fast oil change while you wait.

MB
Monroe B.
Cupertino, CA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Monroe said that he brought it in and it was out inside of an hour. It was great.

PL
PINGLAN L.
Cupertino, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Auto services
I’m very happy with this auto service shop

AM
ANTHONY M.
Cupertino, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
They generally take care of all issues quickly, reliably, and fairly.
I have had several items repaired on my older and one of my newer cars. They have reliably taken care of all of my problems with no difficulty. The repairs have always been appropriate and reasonably priced.

DA
DAN A.
Cupertino, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Great and reliable service.
Very experienced and friendly mechanics. I’m now taking both of my cars there for service and repairs.

PR
PETER R.
Cupertino, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
2012
Once again Al’s Team put my Mini back on the road quickly.