Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(519 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GO
GEORGE O.
Cupertino, CA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Reliable Service
Always count on receiving quick reliable service

AK
ASHKAN K.
Sunnyvale, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
Amazing as always
I've been coming to see Al for years. Any car I own will only see Al. Highly recommend the service
Al R. from Cupertino Auto Care responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We look foward to helpng you with any of your auto needs. Al


PP
PEKKA P.
Los Altos, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
Service and people!
Cupertino Aito Care ans our cars have had a long and lasting relationship. The service has always been great and very professional. Things get done - and they are always thinking what is the best for the car and what needs to done right now and what can wait for the next service. Awesome customer experience. Highly recommended!
Al R. from Cupertino Auto Care responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you so much glad to help you any time. Al


SM
STEVE M.
Cupertino, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
Long history of great service
As always I received great and timely service
Al R. from Cupertino Auto Care responded on 10/23/2018

Always happy to help. Al


IK
Inran K.
Cupertino, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Inran said he was satisfied with the service,
Al R. from Cupertino Auto Care responded on 10/23/2018

thank you for your business. Al


LS
LAURIE S.
Boulder Creek, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018
Recent visit
Always quick to respond when I need assistance.
Al R. from Cupertino Auto Care responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you it fun to have you as a customer.Al


EZ
ED Z.
Cupertino, CA
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018
Water pump failure. I find you very convenient in that you are located only two walking city blocks from where I live. The execution of the service was excellent and timely.
Now here is the question that I still don't have an answer to, why was my oil level so high after I checked it before I took possession of the car. There should not have been any reason for the oil level to change due to the work being performed. The excess oil was removed when requested, but still no answer to my question, who added it and why?
My only concern for the oil level being so high was that somehow water was in the oil after the work was started. So the question remains, was there extra oil or water in my engine to show the oil level so high. Can some one answer that question?

ST
Sridhar T.
Cupertino, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Sridhar said he has no problems with the business. Everything looks good.

TD
Tom D.
Cupertino, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Tom said they are very efficient and knowledgeable, There is never any problem ever with their work. There isn't anything they haven't seen or been able to fix, They are great mechanics.

JE
Jamie E.
Boulder Creek, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Jamie said that this business provides excellent service. He is bringing all his vehicles to them for service. Al really knows his stuff.

NK
Neelam K.
Saratoga, CA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Neelam said the service at this business was wonderful.

VS
Vikram S.
Cupertino, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Vikram said he brought his vehicle in for a smog check. The business was fast, efficient, and courteous. The work on the vehicle was done properly and in little time.

BL
Ben L.
Castroville, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Ben said the business provided great service and were very patient.

PY
Paul Y.
Cupertino, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the business completed the service in a timely manner.

SG
Sam G.
Cupertino, CA
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Sam said the service at the business took longer then he thought it would.