Curtis Auto And Detailing LLC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(373 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


TM
Tim M.
Springwater, NY
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Tim said the business has always been customer oriented. The mechanics have been informative on necessary repairs, and the repairs have been thorough.

PN
Peter N.
New York
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Peter said the team had the vehicle done on time and they did everything he asked. It was all done how he expected.

DH
David H.
Honeoye, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2018 Category: Service
David said the business took good care of him and his vehicle.

MD
Melanie D.
Honeoye, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2018 Category: Service
Melanie said the staff provide quick service and are very polite.

SK
spencer k.
Rochester, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2017
I am always treated well and today was no different. Great work and treated great, even though I was late to this appointment
This is a great business. Todd and his staff are well qualified and do great work. The always have treated me well and Curtis Auto is the only place I do business with and trust.

GD
Greg D.
Honeoye, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2017 Category: Service
Greg said the business did a good job.

CG
Cynthia G.
Bloomfield, NY
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2017
Home town value
A great crew, dedicated to customer service. Won't take our cats anywhere else.

MS
Mark S.
Livonia, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Mark said this business has always taken good care of them. They are friendly.

SM
Shannon M.
Honeoye, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2017 Category: Service
Shannon said this business provides very good service and the staff treat her well.

BL
Bill L.
Honeoye Falls, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017 Category: Service
Bill said the staff did a great job.

ET
Ellen T.
Fairport, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2017 Category: Service
Ellen said the business did a great job.

EG
Eileen G.
Bloomfield, NY
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2017
Curtis automotive cares
I took my vehicle in for inspection. Some things came up that needed repair. Due to type of car.... parts were very costly but Todd found a way to fix the issues in my price range without compromising safety . I always walk away knowing my car is fixed and safe! Todd thank you for being reasonable, honest, and just all around great!

BG
Brian G.
Livonia, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Brian said the staff were very accommodating. They had him in and out in a timely manner.

AM
Angela M.
Bloomfield, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017
Awesome service
They did an excellent job on my car

AF
Ann F.
Naples, NY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017 Category: Service
Ann said she always brings her vehicles to the business. This business is fine. She drank coffee and read magazines while she waited.