Curtis Auto And Detailing LLC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(373 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


CF
Cohn F.
Avon, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Cohn said the business does good work. They are quick and they do give the customers a courtesy vehicle.

BC
Bridget C.
New York
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Bridget said the service was great.

SS
Scot S.
Bloomfield, NY
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018
Another great experience!
Very happy with the job you did on my Challenger! You never disappoint :-)

PL
Paul L.
New York
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Paul said they did a very good job.

TH
Theodore H.
Fairport, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Theodore said the business provided good customer service, and it was also neat and orderly.

ET
ellen t.
Fairport, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018
Detailing
My car always looks brand new after being detailed. Todd took time to explain the wear and tear about tires to my husband and I.

AF
Ann F.
Naples, NY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Ann said she is a repeat customer of this business and never had a problem.

AG
Alan G.
Bloomfield, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Alan said they did a good job. They finished on time.

LF
Lynelle F.
Hemlock, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Lynelle said the staff did a good job.

MD
Michael D.
Honeoye, NY
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018
Inspection
Easy to schedule. Great job interior detailing as well. No issues

TM
Tim M.
Springwater, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018
GREAT customer service and honest pricing
Todd is always very informative on the repairs that are needed and he details the cost up front.

PG
Peter G.
Honeoye, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Peter said Todd does whatever he asks and he has been dealing with him for years. Todd is honest, does his work in a timely manner and he is reasonable on his prices.

MJ
Mary J.
Honeoye, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018
Inspection
I had just registered my car and stopped by Curtis Auto to schedule an inspection. Todd got it done ✅ the same day and even attached my new license plates for me. I was thrilled as I am a senior.

JC
Judy C.
Honeoye, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018
Alignment/inspection
As always they did a great job.

Verified Customer
Livonia, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
Very fast and efficient service!
I was able to book my appointment online. I was able to drop the car off and pick it up when was ready. They handled my state inspection very efficiently and didn't charge me for something I didn't need.