Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(521 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


SU
Steve U.
California
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the staff were great and communicated with him. He said the experience was great.

DS
DANIELLE S.
Buena Park, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018
Honest place to take your car
I like going into a neighborhood shop that is honest and takes the time to be "Neighborly". All of the people I have talked to there are very nice and helpful.

CB
Clark B.
Anaheim, CA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Clark said the employees were good. He was pleased with their work. He has used this business for the last 5 - 6 years.

JS
Jose S.
Cypress, CA
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Jose said he would recommend the business for service.

JO
Jonathan O.
Stanton, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Jonathan said the service was good and the staff was very helpful.

DB
Dan B.
California
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the staff did everything promised, and at a fair price.

JB
JOHN/CARRIE B.
Buena Park, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018
I trust all work done on my vehicle at Cypress Auto, and the entire staff is very professional with customers. it is a feel good feelings at Cypress Auto and I am pleased to give this type of rating.
I trust all

BR
Bart R.
Long Beach, CA
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Bart said he appreciates the business' honesty. They all have excellent communication. They pay attention to detail.

PM
PASQUALE M.
Garden Grove, CA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018
Customer service is excellent
It has that neighborhood feel to it, prices are fair, and the staff is very friendly and professional, met the owner Dean once and he now has a customer until he closes up shop.

RG
Rod G.
California
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Rod said he would recommend this business for service.

DB
DANNY B.
Cypress, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018
Great customer service
Cypress Auto Repair and Smog have a great team, customer friendly and always do a great job.

SS
STEVEN S.
Garden Grove, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018
iknowledgable employees, excellent service, trustworthy evaluation
I have had car service and repair done here for over ten years. I have received great service from cypress Auto Body. Brian has given honest evaluation on problems with my vehicle and saved me money when possible on repairs. He was even helpful when I was looking to buy another car by offering evaluation on how often certain models needed repairs and the reliability of several cars I was considering buying. highly recommend.

DB
Doris B.
Fullerton, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Doris said that the business provided good service.

EC
Emmenul C.
California
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Emmenul said the business is fast and efficient. They are all really good to their customers.

HY
Hung Y.
Yorba Linda, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Hung said the employees finished in a timely fashion and everything went well.