Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(466 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SP
Samir P.
Cypress, CA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Samir said that they are good.

Verified Customer
Seal Beach, CA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Happy customer
Took my truck in for a smog. They were able to get it in immediately and I was done in under 15-20 minutes. The staff was kind and they even honored my coupon that had expired a few days before.

ME
Melody Lyn E.
Anaheim, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Always helpful and honest.
Everyone at Cypress Auto is friendly and professional. They have never tried to talk me into extra services that I don't need.

JP
Jim P.
Cypress, CA
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Transmition trouble promptly diagnosed and repaired
I was having trouble shifting gears on my Hyundai's manual 5 speed. Cypress auto explained the possible reasons and proposed as repair plan beginning with the least expensive approach first. Turns out that the vehicle had a cracked master cylinder and had lost all transmission fluid. They replaced the cylinder and replenished the fluid and the problem was solved in a timely manner. Accurate diagnosis, economical repair approach, and friendly service!

AS
Annie S.
Anaheim, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Annie said her vehicle was diagnosed quickly and repaired sooner than promised. She said she was told it would be ready on Monday , but it was ready on Saturday.

RD
Romeo/Ruth D.
Cypress, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Great place and friendly staff
Very friendly people and the wait time was very minimal.

SS
Steven S.
Huntington Beach, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Excellent service and honest shop
I have had two cars serviced here for years. I still go there even after moving to Huntington Beach.

MG
Monica G.
Garden Grove, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Great!
Everyone is very nice and getting anything done is easy and quick.

SC
Scott/Margie C.
La Mirada, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Service for Rogue
Brian and the entire crew always take care of my automotive needs!Thats why I come all the way down from La Mirada to C.A.R. ???

BP
Bob P.
Cypress, CA
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Bob said the service was done to his satisfaction and in an expedient way.

Verified Customer
Gardena, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Good recommendations for routine maintenance
I always liked how the associate understands the customers need to balance required repairs and those that can be held on till later. The service is always friendly and finished in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Cypress, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Great Service
I've been a happy customer for more than 5 years. I'd definitely recommend. Thank you Brian and Cypress Auto Team for the Great Service.

KT
KRISTIN T.
Cypress, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
very fast and very friendly staff members
This place was done with my smog check in about 15 min. I was pleased about how fast they had it done.

LS
Liz S.
Cypress, CA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Car Service
Excellent service as always! Making sure my car is in tip top shape! Brian is always helpful and knowledgeable. Fair pricing for excellent service.

PS
Patty S.
Cypress, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
southern
The attention to the customer and service. My son and I have been coming to this place for the last 10+ years and always very happy with the service.