Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(467 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JF
Jim F.
Seal Beach, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Honest and competent
Cypress Auto preformed another regular service on my 2003 F150. My truck is getting old and high mileage, but they have kept it running. They don’t sell me anything I don’t need. They have earned my trust

RW
Rolland W.
Cerritos, CA
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Customer service and the work!
Employees always nice and their Mechanics are All certified!

AB
ANNABELLA B.
Buena Park, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Fast and excellent service
Great customer service! Fast and excellent job all the time

FD
Fred D.
Buena Park, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great Repair Shop
Brought my truck in for routine maintenance. They got it done sooner than I expected, and at a great price. Thanks guys!

HK
Helene K.
Anaheim, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Helene said the staff did the work quickly.

TS
Tony S.
Cypress, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Reliable, honest with good customer service
Reliable and honest workers with good customer service. Had my MBZ 350 GLK for a smog test. Done in a good amount of time. No BS.

IF
Ian F.
Cypress, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Customer service is great.Brian very helpful.
Great service. Friendly people.Better than taking your vehicle to the dealership .The people at cypress auto treat you like real people.

EC
Elva C.
Stanton, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Excellent, honest repair and service with a Smile
We can always depend on Cypress Repair for complete service in a timely manner and reasonable cost. We are so grateful for an honest mechanic service that we can trust to do the best job.

JL
Jes L.
Cypress, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Jes said they have always done a good job for him and its the only place he takes his vehicle.

BH
Brandon H.
Buena Park, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Exceptional Mechanic
Everything you would want from a mechanic. Down to earth, skilled, friendly, and fair. They are easy to work with, kind, and helpful. No "man-splaining," and they try their best to fix your car in the best way possible, without ripping you off or making you feel pressured.

MH
Marty H.
Cypress, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
5 Star Service
I have been going to Cypress Auto for many, many years and would not consider going anywhere else!!!

FD
Fred D.
Buena Park, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great Work
Cypress Auto always does great work. Good job guys!

JH
Jo-Ann H.
Torrance, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
ALWAYS Great Service!!!
I completely trust Cypress Auto Repair & Smog with anything that comes up with car. They're reliable and fast. Even came to jumpstart my car when AAA was going to take over an hour to show up!!!! THAT is GREAT customer service!!!!

PC
Phoebe C.
Anaheim, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Excellent service
Always a great place to get your car service. Highly recommended.

GL
Greg L.
La Palma, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Superior service and fair affordable pricing
You can trust this shop. I’ve taken my vehicles to Cypress Auto for years and the service has always been excellent. The staff is very professional and friendly; you will not find a more honest auto shop.