Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(458 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


CB
CHARLES B.
Cypress, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2019
Big head job
Thank you for fixed the head job, valve job, disturibator cap, spark plugs wiring and power steering done but still driving on/ off engine where locating the cosidnser or point inside the cap shaking while moving.

JD
JAYDA D.
Buena Park, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Great fast friendly service
The people are great here. They work fast and get the issues figured out if there is one. They will not take your money for something you don't need. What more can I say? An honest mechanic imagine that.

Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
custmer service---great
allways attentive to my needs for service---have been to many service centers----best one

GS
GEORGE S.
Buena Park, CA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019
Neighborhood shop
We appreciate a reliable car repair shop close to home...we take both of our cars there for service, they try to do only repairs that are necessary. We appreciate the 10% auto club discount too.

Verified Customer
Cypress, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2019
High quality work
Really understands automobiles

V
Valued Customer
Cypress, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Smog and exhaust repair
They found an exhaust leak and where very helpful and timely with the repairs.

AK
Anoosheh K.
Buena Park, CA
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Anoosheh said the service was okay.

NR
NORMA R.
Anaheim, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Smog for my truck
The staff is friendly and the services is always great and in a timely manner.

DM
Darlene M.
Stanton, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Darlene said the staff is polite, professional and honest.

SR
SHARON R.
Los Alamitos, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2019
the repair of our 2010 Honda civic
Cypress Auto Repair did a fabulous job with the repair of our car. I can always depend on them to do their work with the highest efficiency at a very fair price.

JC
Johnny C.
Stanton, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Johnny said the employees were very helpful, especially the front desk.

JS
Jessie S.
Stanton, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Jessie said all the employees at this business were nice.

EC
ERIKA C.
Los Alamitos, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Appointment timely, everyone courteous
Had smog check done. They were polite enough to even check my oil level. I would return here again.

SR
SHARON R.
Los Alamitos, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2019
The repair of our 2005 Honda civic
The workers at Cypress Auto Repair are experts in their field. In relation to our 2005 Honda Civic, the heater/cooling system needed a complete inspection and repair. With their high level of expertise and professionalism, the heater/air conditioner now works perfectly. My family and I have total confidence and satisfaction with Cypress Auto Repair.

AC
ANTONIO C.
Bellflower, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019
Excellent customer service
The shop provided excellent customer service. The mechanic checked the problem on my car and provided the solution. When I returned to have the tires replaced, the service was quick.