Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(418 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


JP
John P.
Cypress, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
John said the staff at this business was fast and clear about what they were going to do and the possible cost of the work and how long it possibly would take.

JA
Jacob A.
California
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said the business's service was a good and fast job.

SL
Shiwen L.
La Palma, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Shiwen said the business was good.

PM
PASQUALE / JOHN M.
Garden Grove, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018
Another great experience !!!
Another great experience , went in for oil change, was made aware my brakes were down to 10%, had them make the repair, was done in a couple hours, after paying and not paying attention, they caught a billing error, called me immediately and refunded my account , just an all around honest business, can never say enough about this place.

VS
VALERIE S.
Stanton, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018
Speedy Service!
I ALWAYS take my car to Cypress Auto Repair. They (Josh and company) take great care of my car. This round it needed a starter and they fixed it within 90 minutes and had me back on the road. That's just awesome as being without a vehicle is a major pain. We know it and they know it.
Best auto repair/maintenance ever!

DL
Darryl L.
Los Alamitos, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Darryl said the business had good service and they did as promised.

EB
Evelyn B.
Seal Beach, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Evelyn said they are really wonderful people and have always treated her well.

EC
Eddie C.
Garden Grove, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Eddie said this is the only business in town where he takes his vehicles. He trusts the staff with everything he has.

JB
JON/SUSIE B.
Garden Grove, CA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018
Thoughtful service
10 minutes before Cypress Auto Repair closes on a Saturday, my tire picks up a screw. We pull in and were kindly received and immediately assisted. They repaired the tire and test drove it to make sure everything was right. Thanks for another great service experience.

DB
DANNY B.
Cypress, CA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018
Great work for a fair price
Brian and all the mechanics do a great job. I recommend this place to all my friends and family.

SG
SEAN G.
Cypress, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2018
Belt broke
They made sure that the car could run properly. Also found ways to make it affordable.

CV
Caroline V.
Cypress, CA
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Caroline said she took it in to get the smog test done and was impressed on how quickly the test was completed.

LQ
LOURDES Q.
Buena Park, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018
I am very grateful to Brian
My experience at Cypress Auto repair was very possitive.I was impress with the honesty and integrity of that establishment. They are very competent. I would recommend them to all my friends

SC
SUSAN C.
Long Beach, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018
Excellent Service
Easy to make appt. Excellent service.

JB
JOHN/CARRIE B.
Buena Park, CA
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2018
Extremely good service
Superior maintenance check on all of the systems & fluid levels.Communicate what requires urgent attention & approximate time when vehicle can be picked up. Make every effort to obtain parts that are needed. Extremely good,trustworthy & friendly staff .Reviews with you the work order done on the vehicle when ready for pick-up.Give reminders for future service & maintenance.