Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(407 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


PS
Patty S.
Cypress, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
southern
The attention to the customer and service. My son and I have been coming to this place for the last 10+ years and always very happy with the service.

JP
Jim P.
Cypress, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Battery replacement
Accurate diagnosis, prompt, and friendly service. Identified other issues, but no pressure to address them immediately.

HH
Henry H.
Cypress, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Major or Minor service they take care of me.
They have serviced multiple cars and trucks over the past 20 years at a fair price offering good advice in the process.

RH
Richard H.
La Palma, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Once again a great job at a reasonable price, this place is the best
Brian knew the problem immediately,and had it repaired in a very short time. The service and the price are the best. Would not go anywhere else.

MD
Mike D.
Cypress, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Brian is very easy to work with
Honest place that does good work

TY
Takashi Y.
Buena Park, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Takashi said the staff are very nice and professional.

LH
Luis H.
Orange, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Luis said the business was the best. Brian had really good customer service.

AG
Andy/Dotti G.
Cypress, CA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
1987 Buick
Our experience with cypress auto repair was 100% positive. The front desk people were friendly and helpful, and the mechanic was so nice and knowledgeable. The issue we had was puzzling and he was so patient, finally discovered the problem. We will definitely be using this business from now on!

VM
Valerie M.
Cypress, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Valerie said that she recommends this business.

Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
The staff and their positive and helpful manner makes the experience with car repair a joy
The staff with Cypress Auto Repair is extremely helpful, concerned about their customers and professional in their delivery of excellent service

ME
Maggie E.
Anaheim, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Smog,oil change, repair
I only take my car here.. I trust these guys completely.. Eveyone is friendly knowledgable and fair!

PD
Paul D.
Cypress, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Competent personnel
These people are friendly, knowledgeable and will suggest not having service done if the vehicle hasn’t reached the need stage. They always meet their service done timeline. Plus they have great baseball hats and t-shirts for sell. ?

YX
Yuan X.
Diamond Bar, CA
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2019
friendly customer service.
friendly customer service.

SR
SHARON R.
Los Alamitos, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
my recent service of my 2015 Honda Civic
The service of my car at the Cypress Auto Shop was outstanding. I have been bringing each one of my cars there for service for a long time. I am always highly satisfied.

AJ
Aaron J.
Cypress, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said the staff were quick and efficient.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 407 in total