Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(521 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


IF
Ian F.
Cypress, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Customer service is great.Brian very helpful.
Great service. Friendly people.Better than taking your vehicle to the dealership .The people at cypress auto treat you like real people.

EC
Elva C.
Stanton, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Excellent, honest repair and service with a Smile
We can always depend on Cypress Repair for complete service in a timely manner and reasonable cost. We are so grateful for an honest mechanic service that we can trust to do the best job.

JL
Jes L.
Cypress, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Jes said they have always done a good job for him and its the only place he takes his vehicle.

BH
Brandon H.
Buena Park, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Exceptional Mechanic
Everything you would want from a mechanic. Down to earth, skilled, friendly, and fair. They are easy to work with, kind, and helpful. No "man-splaining," and they try their best to fix your car in the best way possible, without ripping you off or making you feel pressured.

MH
Marty H.
Cypress, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
5 Star Service
I have been going to Cypress Auto for many, many years and would not consider going anywhere else!!!

FD
Fred D.
Buena Park, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great Work
Cypress Auto always does great work. Good job guys!

JH
Jo-Ann H.
Torrance, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
ALWAYS Great Service!!!
I completely trust Cypress Auto Repair & Smog with anything that comes up with car. They're reliable and fast. Even came to jumpstart my car when AAA was going to take over an hour to show up!!!! THAT is GREAT customer service!!!!

PC
Phoebe C.
Anaheim, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Excellent service
Always a great place to get your car service. Highly recommended.

GL
Greg L.
La Palma, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Superior service and fair affordable pricing
You can trust this shop. I’ve taken my vehicles to Cypress Auto for years and the service has always been excellent. The staff is very professional and friendly; you will not find a more honest auto shop.

PA
Patrick A.
Cypress, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said he always does business here, they're always good with the service, they're always straight forward him, and the prices are good.

BH
BEVERLEY H.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Trustworthy and More Than Competent Hands!
I’ve been taking my cars here for almost seven years, and would never consider going anywhere else! Brian, Elene and the rest of the team are simply the best and are the epitome of customer service! Brian breaks things down into a triage of sorts, what needs to be repaired immediately, what can be held off for a little while, (if your budget is tight right now), and what you should definitely plan on. As a single woman I’d always dreaded a car mechanic (almost as much as a dentist), for fear of unnecessary services and fees, but from day one, all those years back, I knew that my car and I were in trustworthy and more than competent hands!

MR
Michael R.
Garden Grove, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Service
Fast, friendly, affordable service. Trustworthy!

PN
Patrick N.
Buena Park, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said his visit went well.

LS
Liz S.
Cypress, CA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service, always friendly and helpful

DR
DARREN R.
Long Beach, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Outstanding Service
The repairs were done in a timely manner and the cost was in line with what it should have cost. I was communicated with and kept up to date on the status of my car.
Job well done.