Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(714 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


ME
Mary E.
Waukesha, WI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Mary said she likes Dave. He's prompt, he does what he says he's going to do and he's very helpful.

DT
Dave T.
Mukwonago, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Dave said they always do a good job for him.

NR
Nick R.
Pewaukee, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Nick said the timing, customer service and the trust factor has made his experience good.

TZ
Tiffany Z.
Waukesha, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Tiffany said she loves them.

Verified Customer
Waukesha, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
They are always so friendly and helpful. I feel I can trust them.
I was having a very bad day. My husband was in the hospital and my low tire light came on. I stopped by D&D, unannounced with no appointment. Dave immediately has my tires checked and assessed what needed to be done in the future and sent me on my way at no charged. I was so appreciative.

We have been taking our car to D&D for years.

SP
Stephanie P.
Waukesha, WI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Stephanie said they always get her in a timely fashion and they are very cordial when she goes in there.

RF
Richard / Kathy F.
Waukesha, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Recent D&D experience
We brought our car to Dave for an oil change, overall evaluation and possible brake work. Dropped it off on a Thursday, late afternoon, and picked it the next day. Turned out the brakes DID need some work but the parts were all under warranty๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜! Dave and the boys at D&D continue to deserve our trust for their fair and honest way of doing business. In turn, WE will continue to use them as our go to crew for the Impala. Thanks guys!!

BG
Brian G.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Brian said they were good. Above average. It was his first visit there but one of the windows had garbage behind one of the windows. He was a little bit leery about going there.

HC
Howie C.
Waukesha, WI
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Howie said they done good. Dave's alright. He's known Dave for many many years.

MM
Mike M.
Waukesha, WI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he always has had good luck dealing with the business and employees always to their best.

KL
Kay L.
Waukesha, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Great service
D&D always checks and tells me what needs to be done now and what can wait. They communicate my options and make it easy to understand any decisions I need to make.

JW
Jeff W.
Waukesha, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff are very nice and explained everything. The pricing was very fair and honest.

RS
Rick S.
Waukesha, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Check engine light on.
Great work! They found the issue immediately and got it fixed.
Superior customer service!!!

BM
Brian M.
Waukesha, WI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Brian said that this business told what they would look at and did a good job. Sometimes the price was a little higher than expected.

PG
Pastor Larry & Kathy G.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Best of the Best
The mechanics at D & D continue to prove to me that they are incredible mechanics and some of the best people you'll ever be privileged to know.
My car has a longer lifespan!!
Thanks!