Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(684 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


PG
Pastor Larry & Kathy G.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Best mechanic in Waukesha
Thank you to D&D for keeping my Escape running smoothly. Your crew makes maintaining my car easy. Service is efficient, honest and never needs to be redone!

EM
Ed M.
Waukesha, WI
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Ed said his vehicle is running great. He gets more work done at this place than he would like to admit, but they have always been very good. He is very happy with what he gets done there.

DK
Don K.
Waukesha, WI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
rapid on the spot anaylsis.Job done right at fair pricing
great

JM
John & Sue M.
Pewaukee, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
John Maresh, Oil Change and new tires.
Oil change and new tires, great service as usual.
JM

SB
Susan B.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Susan said she was very pleased with her experience with them. She said she got some good advice about her future vehicle care.

Verified Customer
Oconomowoc, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Another Great Service Experience at D&D
We have been going to D&D Automotive Repair for at least eight years, for work done on four different vehicles. We have always been very satisfied with the services we have received at D&D and it's what keeps us going back to them. So much so, that even though we have moved out of Waukesha, we still go back to D&D, because we know we can rely on the work they do on our vehicles. The owner and employees are very personable and willing to help with any questions. They back-up their work and make sure it's done correctly. In the last three months alone, we have had work done on our 2011 Equinox's transmission, radiator hose, water pump, and brakes. Every time, we were able to get the car in when needed and the work completed in a very timely manner. We feel fortunate to know of such a reliable, family-run automotive shop which we would trust with any vehicle. Additionally, D&D offers use of the Synchrony Car Care Credit card, which had really helped us with our repairs. We fully recommend D&D Automotive Repair to anyone looking for quality preventive or repair work for their vehicles.

TJ
Thomas J.
Pewaukee, WI
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said the service was very good.

KP
Kathy P.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Kathy said the service was great. The employees were wonderful and did a good job.

KW
Kyle W.
Waukesha, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Kyle said that they didn't pressure him to do the work they suggested. They prioritized everything and the service was quick.

RM
Robert M.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
TRUSTING
QUICK AND RELIABLE SERVICE ALLWAYS

AL
Andrea & James L.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Excellent customer service!
Excellent customer service!I have taken my vehicles to be serviced at D&D for over 10 years. They have always been thorough and respectful. Always choosing parts and services in my best interest and suited to my pocketbook.Thank you!

ER
Elizabeth R.
Waukesha, WI
Buick Rainier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Elizabeth said this business did very well. She was referred and was very happy she was. She looks forward to going back in January. The employee that took care of her was very good and patient with her.

TR
Tony R.
Waukesha, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Tony said they always do a good job and its good quality.

MM
Mark M.
Pewaukee, WI
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Mark said they run a very professional business. When the work was finished, he had other questions. They addressed his questions at no extra charge and went above and beyond.

JC
Jeff C.
Waukesha, WI
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
The personal service... We feel like family
Our expycould not have been better