Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(648 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KV
Kim V.
Waukesha, WI
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2015 Category: Service
Kim said this business is honest and prompt.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you for your review.  We look forward to helping with your automotive needs in the future.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

BB
Brian B.
Wales, WI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/16/2015 Category: Service
Brian said it took multiple phone calls for them to understand the problem he was having with his vehicle. He would recommend them to others because they are great people.

LN
Lesa N.
Waukesha, WI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2015 Category: Service
Lesa said they are friendly and do good work. They are reasonably priced.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you for your review.  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

RM
Robert M.
Waukesha, WI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2015
Good
They only replace what needs to be
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

JP
Jake P.
Waukesha, WI
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2015 Category: Service
Jake said the business did excellent work. He is happy with the service.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/21/2015

Thank you for your review.  We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

PB
Pat B.
Waukesha, WI
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2015
Reliable, professional, excellency
Fast reliable service from kind , conscientious technicians.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/09/2015

Thank you for being one of our loyal customers.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

JC
Jeff C.
Waukesha, WI
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2015 Category: Service
Jeff said this business provided personable service and good results.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/14/2015

Thank you for your review.  We look forward to helping with your automotive needs in the future.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

SL
Sue L.
Mukwonago, WI
Saturn SL1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2015 Category: Service
Sue said this business finished the work in a timely manner and for a fair price.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

DM
Dave and Charlotte M.
Oconomowoc, WI
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2015
It's our nephew business-does great work!
Uncle Dave said David does really good work as he always does and so does the others if they happen to be the ones working on the Blazer. Uncle Dave will always go to David for his tune-ups!!!! Thank you. Auntie
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/09/2015

Thanks for the kind words.  Look forward to seeing you soon.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

LJ
Laura and Dave J.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2014
Best service around
Another great job.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/09/2015

Thank you for the great review.  We look forward to the next time that we can be of service to you.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

AF
Al F.
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2014
Excellant service performed in a timely manner
The cars service, lube, oil and filter and tire rotation, was performed correctly and the car was available for me a few hours later.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/09/2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

LT
LeeAnn T.
Waukesha, WI
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2014
Happy faces always greet you!
Have serviced my car since 2008. Always easy to work with and I can trust what they tell me. If I have to leave my car for a few hrs they give me a ride home & back. I trust them like family.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/09/2015

Thank you for your kind review.  We look forward to helping you with your automotive needs in the future.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

AL
Andy L.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2014 Category: Service
Andy said everything worked out fine with this business.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  We look forward to seeing you in the future

Denise Books
owner
262-524-1991

TL
Tammy L.
Dousman, WI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2014 Category: Service
Tammy said the business has excellent service. The owner came out and explained all the work in detail to her son. It was her son's vehicle.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  We look forward to being able to help you in the future with your automotive needs.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

JS
Justin S.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2014 Category: Service
Justin said the business is pretty good. They quoted him a price on the parts over the phone but not on the labor and it was a little more than he thought it would be, but he trusts them.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  I am sorry about the confusion in quoting you an accurate price. We appreciate your trust in us. 

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991