Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(700 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


MM
Mario M.
Waukesha, WI
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2015 Category: Service
Mario said he thought their prices were expensive.

LJ
Laura and Dave J.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2015
Great job
D & D offered outstanding service again. Thanks

PG
Pastor Larry and Kathy G.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2015
great work, great people, great service
my car is not allowed to be serviced anywhere else in town. I am THAT picky! D&D is THE best auto mechanic in Waukesha County. Work done well, on time, and with the best attitude towards its customers.

TW
Timothy W.
Waukesha, WI
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
Timothy said he has had no problems with the business.

MH
Mary H.
Waukesha, WI
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
Mary said this business is close to them, they do good work and they are honest.

EG
Edith G.
Waukesha, WI
Pontiac Montana SV6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2015 Category: Service
Edith said this business is efficient and they always have her vehicle done on time.

JC
James and Mary C.
Waukesha, WI
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2015
Absolutely trustworthy for diagnosed and recommended repairs.
I trust Steve and the team to honest and straightforward, and recommend those things that will keep my family's cars running well. They work with me on payment if necessary.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 03/30/2015

Thank you for the kind review.  We look forward to working with you in the future. 

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

DM
Dave and Charlotte M.
Oconomowoc, WI
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2015
You get great service
David always gives us wonderful service along with his crew, they do great work keeping the Blazer going.

JH
Joe H.
Pewaukee, WI
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Katherine. She said this business was very honest in their assessment.

PK
Pamela K.
Waukesha, WI
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2015
Prompt attention to needs. Trustworthy.
I trust these men completely to take care of my vehicle. They are not like many repair shops in that they truly care about their customers and treat them fairly. I am on a very limited fixed income and the repair costs are very reasonable which is very crucial for me. I would not take my car anywhere else for repairs.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 03/30/2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a nice review.  We are happy to be able to help you with your vehicle repairs.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

HH
Hansi H.
Waukesha, WI
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2015 Category: Service
Hansi said the business is very informative and does good work. It is always a pleasure doing business with them.

MP
Mark and Susan P.
Waukesha, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2015
March 16, 2015
They always treat me fair & then some! No charge for an engine pressure test on my last visit. Thanks David!
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 03/30/2015

We appreciate your loyalty to D&D and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

KH
Kevin and Vickie H.
Waukesha, WI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2015
worked around our schedule
excellent service
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 03/16/2015

Thank you for kind review.  We appreciate your confidence and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

JC
Judith C.
Waukesha, WI
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2015 Category: Service
Judith said this business did a good job. The staff was great and that she was a satisfied customer.

DH
Dean and Kathleen H.
Waukesha, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015
excellent service
D&D has always given top rated service and customer relations. Best in the business!
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 03/16/2015

Thank you for putting your trust in D&D Automotive.  We look forward to helping with your automotive needs in the future.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991