Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(648 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MB
Matt B.
Chicago, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2014 Category: Service
Matt said this business got it done right away.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  We look forward to the next time that we will be able to help you with your automotive needs.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

DV
Debbie V.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2014
They are always honest & do good work
They are always honest & do good work. I have recommended D & D to my friends & family.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your kind review and for referring your family and friends to us for their automotive needs.


Denise Books

Owner
262-524-1991

TK
Taylor K.
Waukesha, WI
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2014 Category: Service
Taylor said they had a quick turnover, honest pricing, and he really liked the people.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  We look forward to seeing you in the future

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

AT
Adam T.
Milwaukee, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2014 Category: Service
Adam said the service was great, the price was right and they were timely.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

KZ
Katheryn Z.
Eagle, WI
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2014 Category: Service
Katheryn said this business lacked in communication.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  I hope you give us another chance to service your vehicle in the future.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

AK
Amanda and Jeff K.
Mukwonago, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2014
Great work. Great people.
The gang at D&D have taken such great care of our vehicles. We trust them completely. Truly, service you can believe in.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your kind review.  We appreciate your loyalty.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

RM
Robert M.
Pewaukee, WI
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2014 Category: Service
Robert said everything at this business came through as planned.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  We hope to be able to help you in the future

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

AL
Andrea L.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2014 Category: Service
Andrea said this business has been servicing her vehicles for years. They have been fair and they are good mechanics.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  We also appreciate your loyalty.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

KH
Katie H.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2014 Category: Service
Katie said the business took good care of her.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  We look forward to servicing your automotive needs in the future.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

MW
Mike W.
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2014 Category: Service
Mike said he had no problems at all with this business and everything was great.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

SL
Sue L.
Mukwonago, WI
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2014
Their knowledge and the friendly atmosphere.
They know my car and what I need to have it run as long as I can.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

TK
Troy K.
West Bend, WI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2014 Category: Service
Troy said they do a very good job at this business.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  We look forward to helping you in the future with your automotive needs.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

BL
Bob L.
Waukesha, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2014 Category: Service
Bob said this facility is the best.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review. 

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

PG
Pastor Larry / Kathy G.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2014
friendly, honest and quality workmanship.
The mechanics and desk staff are friendly and clear and concise inexplaining my car's issues. We have had our cars serviced here for years and the they kerp out cats healthy!!!
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/09/2015

Thank you for your business.  We look forward to the next time we see you.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

SM
Steve M.
Waukesha, WI
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Steve said they did a good job.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  Loyal customers are the heart of our business.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991