Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(647 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


TS
Tim S.
Waukesha, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Tim said the business really helped him out.

DM
Dave and Charlotte M.
Oconomowoc, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
David shop is the best!!!
David is always very conscious on all the work that is done at his shop and he is very hard working along with his staff they do wonderful work as well. I think if you take your vehicle there you will be very satisfied with the service you get. There is no one else I would take my Van to. Thank you David for letting me know when it needs an up-date for work to be done. Charlotte Markle

AF
Al F.
Waukesha, WI
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
Excellent Service on the vehicles combined with friendly customer service
The issues that I had taken the car in for were taken care of. After checking the car, some of the things that I thought should be done weren’t necessary. During their thorough inspection they found other items that would have been a problem in the near future. They addressed those problems after consulting with me. They take excellent care of my vehicles and provide friendly and personable customer service.

MB
Mike B.
Waukesha, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the mechanic was very informative and he really appreciates that.

MR
Mary R.
Waukesha, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
car maintainence
Since I had a trip planned, I knew I needed to have D&D "check" everything out for the trip. They did everything from checking correct tire pressure to putting on new windshield wipers. It's those attention to details that make D&D so important to me.

JC
Jeff C.
Waukesha, WI
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
Outstanding service
Another outstanding experience.... Thank you guys

NR
Nick R.
Pewaukee, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Nick said they are best. They really took good care of him and his vehicle.

KC
Keith C.
Eagle, WI
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Keith said this business was really awesome and they kept him informed through the process. There was never a question and they were done when they said they would be.

JB
James B.
Eagle, WI
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
excellent and caring people, will always have the customer in mind, great customer service from everyone there thanks guys:)
from beginning to the end, they have proven themselves to concerning, understanding, clear advice, very fair prices, the highest concern for your safety and being able to walk away knowing that your vehicle received the best, again guys thanks so much:)

JK
Jim K.
Waukesha, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the mechanic diagnosed his vehicle correctly and he also gave him options on when to get the work done. He was very honest and Jim added he will continue to use this facility.

JK
JoEllyn K.
Waukesha, WI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
JoEllyn said this business did everything they said according to the price she was quoted. The work was done on time. They were great.

SH
Steve H.
Waukesha, WI
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Steve said that the place provided him with a good experience.

TD
Travis D.
Waukesha, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Rick. He said the business is top notch and they worked well with him. The customer service was very friendly.

IC
Iwona C.
Waukesha, WI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Iwona said the mechanic explained what he was going to do and he did it.

RF
Richard / Kathy F.
Waukesha, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019
GREAT SERVICE BY A GREAT TEAM!
Brought our Impala in to D&D for problems with a headlight fixture(and oil change). Work done in a very timely and quality manner. In and out in less than a day. Obtained the replacement parts at a very fair($$) price. As always, the boys at D&D did great job. No reason to look elsewhere for our automotive needs on this car! Thanks guys!!