Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(622 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AY
Alexis Y.
Leesburg, VA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019 Category: Service
Alexis said the service provided by this business is awesome.

JL
Jacob L.
Leesburg, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said the service was good. The work was completed quickly.

PA
Pamela A.
Leesburg, VA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Great Service
As always, Doug and Co. provided great service

BS
Ben S.
Waterford, VA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Can count on them
Been a customer for many years. I keep coming back, with all our vehicles because we can rely on honest service and reliable advice. I would recommend you giving them a try

SM
Sarah M.
Ashburn, VA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Sarah said they were friendly , thorough and they respected that she didn't want to put a lot of money into the vehicle. They gave her options on what to get fixed..

AC
Ann C.
Leesburg, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Very proactive!
Very proactive in noticing I needed an emissions inspection before the end of the month! So helpful! Saved me time and a second appointment.

KF
Kate F.
Leesburg, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Kate said the place's staff is always really kind, professional and always does a good job when she goes there.

JK
Jay K.
Leesburg, VA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Good Service
I had my service started right at appointment time. It was performed professionally and effectively. I will definitely return for service in the future.

DC
Deanna C.
Leesburg, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019
Nice to have a comprehensive automotive repair shop I can trust
D & D Automotive has proven themselves to be honest and thorough when servicing our family cars.

GK
Gary K.
Purcellville, VA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Quick and efficient every time I need service
staff is tuned in to your cars needs and required services

TM
Terri M.
Leesburg, VA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Friendly and Professional Service
We go to D&D for all our automotive repair needs, The staff is courteous and the work is always done in a quick and affordable basis

ND
Nicolas D.
Leesburg, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
Great service as always
D&D took my car in for state inspection right away without even having an appointment and were done in under 2 hours. Great, as always.

LS
Laura S.
Aldie, VA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Laura said the service was great. The work was done in a timely manner.

ST
Sara T.
Leesburg, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Great Service
I received great service, again, as usual! I love this shop, wouldn’t go anywhere else. They never try to sell unnecessary service, and they complete the job in a VERY timely manner.

Verified Customer
Leesburg, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Excellent Service
Excellent service and friendly and helpful staff. They never charge for work not needed.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 622 in total