Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(622 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KN
Kelsey N.
Leesburg, VA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Great customer service!!! Top of the line!
So helpful!! 10 out of 10!!! Won’t be going anywhere else from now on

JD
Janet D.
Leesburg, VA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
D&D Automotive Repair
D&D Automotive Repair has been repairing my cars for about two years. They just recently brought back to life my 92 Volvo. I highly recommend this garage. The mechanics are spot on diagnosing problems then fixing them. Front end staff very accommodating and pricing very fair and competitive. Five stars for this establishment!

JM
Jeff M.
Leesburg, VA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said the business has very reliable service and there is always great customer service.

TH
Todd H.
Virginia
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Todd said the customer service was really great .

MG
Mary Ann G.
Leesburg, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
The job gets done right the 1st time
Doug has kept my two Odyssey vans on the road. 298K & 120K miles on the two. His team has fixed every aspect of the vehicles. From normal wear and tear to electrical and mechanical components.

EF
Elaine F.
Leesburg, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
Superb Service
Squirrels built a nest under my hood. my washer fluid receptacle had to be replaced along with some wires. D&D took care of my problem and even provided a courtesy ride to my home and back. They are the best! I won’t be going back to my Lexus service department.

RC
Robert C.
Front Royal, VA
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Robert said he didn't have any problems.

RS
Ralph S.
Leesburg, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Ralph said the staff got him in and out quickly.

AZ
Amber Z.
Leesburg, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Amber said the employees were honest. They provided good customer service. They did not jerk her around on her service. Jake provided really good service.

DB
David B.
Leesburg, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2019
Great Service as always!
Doug and his team always provide great service. They took care of our engine replacement and were able to get it back to us in time for my daughter to go back to college. Thanks for always doing a great job!

Verified Customer
Leesburg, VA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2019
Great service!
Thanks to everyone at D&D!

KS
Kelley S.
Leesburg, VA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Kelley said the people at the business are personable, honest and nice. The work was completed in a short time. She most definitely will recommend them to others because of her experience dealing with them.

JT
Jeffrey T.
Leesburg, VA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019
Fast, friendly service
Each time I bring a vehicle in the service is fast, friendly and done as promised. Always a pleasure working with them.

Verified Customer
Leesburg, VA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
Stands by their work!
I had new brake pads put on 3 months ago, they were grinding and making noise. D&D Replaced them under warranty with no issues! Staff is so friendly and helpful. So glad we found D&D!!

CM
Cayden M.
Leesburg, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Cayden said his experience was wonderful and they did a fantastic job. They did some extra work and he was really pleased.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 622 in total