Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(839 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BL
Betty L.
Lakeside, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Betty said the service was good.

JH
Jim H.
Santee, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Straightforward and efficient
My 2018 Honda CR-V needed 50,000 tune-up. D&R was about the same price that the dealership quoted me to do the service, but I'd rather support a smaller locally owned business. Shane was knowledgeable and accommodating. I'd recommend D&R.

GH
Gary H.
El Cajon, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Gary said he was very happy with this business and what they did for him.

PS
Pat S.
Santee, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Pat said this business is wonderful.

DB
Degner B.
El Cajon, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Degner said the employees were friendly, helpful and did everything they could to help him.

AR
Arnold R.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Arnold said the service was quick and friendly and he feels that the staff is straightforward.

MS
Michael S.
Santee, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable, clean, not pushy
We have been going to D&R for more then 25 years and when Dave and Rick retired we where concerned about the new owners. Well we where pleased with the treatment and workmanship of the staff, although there are new faces, we were pleased with the service that we received, we would highly recommend them to our friends.

TM
Taylor M.
Santee, CA
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Taylor said this business has great customer service.

AC
Andy C.
El Cajon, CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Andy said the business does a good job.

JA
Jerry A.
Alpine, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Jerry said that they did quality work on his vehicle. He appreciates their good work.

PS
Paul S.
Bodfish, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Paul said he is happy with this business.

MC
Mauel C.
Lakeside, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Mauel said that he likes their customer service and the information given to him. They are friendly and helpful

WV
Wayne V.
Santee, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Problem resolved quickly
Had a problem with a possible fuse - they diagnosed the problem and
replaced blown fuse. Quickly done as all is well.

MG
Marla G.
Santee, CA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Timely appt
Not only did Ron get me in on a very timely matter the work was completely in the amount of time he quoted me and I’m always satisfied with the work. Will definitely recommend

DB
Darrell B.
Santee, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Darrell said he is not comfortable with the change in management.