Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82
4.8

( 109 Reviews )

97% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


JF
JULIANA F.
Montgomery, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/10/2019
Awful customer service
The way we were treated and the way the owner couldn’t find other alternatives or solutions for us was terrible.
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 10/16/2019

Juliana,
Sorry you feel that way about your visit.


HJ
HARVEY J.
Conroe, TX
Suzuki Samurai
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/24/2018
Harvey Jenkins
I took my pickup in for repairs monday 5/21 expecting to have a tps switch and an egr sensor replaced.
never got a call about any thing else that it needed. was called and told that it was ready along with an extremely high bill. the tps fixed the shift problem. drove aprox 8 miles and ck. engine light came back on. was told to bring back , but I am not spending any more money without being told first.I thought I
had found someone that was honest and referred my son-in-law and friends , But its a safe bet that I won't anymore and I surely wont be back myself.
Harvey Jenkins

ED
Ethan D.
Magnolia, TX
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Ethan said there were a lot of complications when trying to get his vehicle fixed. He called the business to tell them that he was still having problems, and they told him nothing was wrong with it. He told the staff member he would be bringing his vehicle in anyways so they could fix the problem. The staff member thought he hung up the phone but he did not, so Ethan heard the staff member cussing about him, his vehicle, and about the entire situation. The staff member was being very disrespectful and he decided not to bring his vehicle in after all. He would not recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DV
DAVID V.
Magnolia, TX
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Always great service
The folks at D & K always take great care of us and are very honest.

Verified Customer
Montgomery, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019
Great people and awesome service
Straight forward with price and service. This was my second time back with a different vehicle. I will always bring my vehicles here for repairs.
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 11/11/2019

We aprreciate your business and thank you .

SB
STEPHEN B.
Montgomery, TX
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019
Excellent Experience
We have used DK Auto several times over the past few years. The service had always been excellent. I would highly recommend them.
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 11/04/2019

Stephen,
Thank you for the kind words and we apprciate your business sure.


DC
DERRICK C.
Magnolia, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019
Great service and turn around
Great service and communication from employees. Received exactly what I requested from this company and am extremely satisfied with the outcome.
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 11/04/2019

Derrick,
Thank You we appreciate your business


HL
HEATH L.
Montgomery, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019
DK Auto Review
Great service! Very nice people!!
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 10/30/2019

Thanks for coming in 


BL
BERNADINE L.
Spring, TX
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
5/5 ALWAYS!!!
You are great in every wAY!!
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 10/17/2019

Thanks for begin our customer 


DV
DAVID V.
Magnolia, TX
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
My Go To Service Center
The folks at D & K are always quick, efficient, friendly, and above all Honest. Refreshing in this day and age.
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 10/16/2019

David,
Thank you for the kind words and by the way it was good to see you again.


DW
DOUGLAS W.
Magnolia, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019
Friendly, thorough and prompt
Thank you for all ways responding to my
request for services
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 10/08/2019

Douglas thank you for trusting in us to do your inspections.


DV
DAVID V.
Magnolia, TX
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Great Service.....as always
These folks are the best. They treat you like family and always do a great job at an affordable price.
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/24/2019

David thanks for stopping in and let us fix your Lexus GS 350 we always appreciate your business.

Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/25/2019

We are glad that you are one of our customer


Verified Customer
Spring, TX
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Excellent setvice
Fast and out the door!!
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/24/2019

John we appreciate your business.


PM
PEGGY M.
Conroe, TX
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Always take care of the customers
We were recommended to DK auto several years back when we were in need of a shop to take care of foreign cars. They do an awesome job. I won't take my car any where else.
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you for coming to have your vehicles work on 


SE
Sharon E.
Magnolia, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Sharon said that they were great. She has used them for 40 years and likes them. Sharon has used them for a long time and will continue to.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you so much for coming to our shop


RD
ROBIN D.
Conroe, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019
Diesel
Best place to take your truck to !!
Caring, friendly, and honest!!
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 08/27/2019

Robin,
aprerciate your business as always!


PC
PERRY C.
Spring, TX
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019
Quick stop
Stacey was so nice! Came in for my cars inspection and got quick service and a sweet smile!
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 08/21/2019

Thank you for coming in 


DW
DOUGLAS W.
Magnolia, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2019
Friendly and professional service
You always do a good job and are available
when you schedule me
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 08/13/2019

I'M GLAD YOU ARE OUR CUSTOMER


DA
DONNA A.
Magnolia, TX
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019
Close to home
Honest..they do the work you pay for
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 08/08/2019

We are glad that you are our customer 


MH
Mildred H.
Magnolia, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Mildred said the work was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.