Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(168 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


MD
MIKE D.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Quick turnaround
I was quoted a price and time the job would be done by and the price was what was quoted, and the repair was done in the time they estimated
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 11/18/2020

We are happy that you can in and had it done 


DM
DOUG M.
Spring, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Quick turnaround!
Darryl was very responsive to getting my 2003 Ford Explorer back on the road. Took just two days to get my new transmission in.
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 11/11/2020

we are glad to do the work on your vehicles 


Verified Customer
Magnolia, TX
GMC Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Great service, locally owned
There aren’t many shops that can diagnose and solve issues on older, non-computerized vehicles. I am picky about who works on my 43 year old truck and I have been totally satisfied with the service I’ve gotten at DK Automotive & Diesel! I dropped the truck off, described the problem the truck had. It now starts and runs as reliably as any modern truck... Thanks DK!
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 11/03/2020

We are happy to help with your vehicle


SW
STEVE W.
Magnolia, TX
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Great Service
Quick, honest and knowledgeable service.
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 11/03/2020

Thanks for coming to see us.


GR
Garrett R.
Spring, TX
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Quick, quality and transparent
Repair was fairly quick and they were transparent about what was happening and what they found.
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 11/03/2020

Thanks for coming  to us we appreciate you bring your vehicle to us 


DV
DAVID V.
Magnolia, TX
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Friendly, trustworthy, reliable, and efficient
These folks break the mold for auto repair facilities. Honest and trustworthy

DJ
Dan J.
Elgin, TX
Jaguar F-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Dan said they had outstanding service and were on top of everything. It was a very difficult job and they got it right out. This is the second time he has been there and he trusts them with his vehicles.

WT
WAYNE T.
Montgomery, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Very friendly
Everyone that we come in contact with was very helpful.
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 10/05/2020

THANK YOU WE APPRECIATE 


RD
RON D.
Montgomery, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2020
GMC fuel pump
Work was quickly diagnosed and repaired. Cost came in as promised. Vehicle is performing as it should.
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/21/2020

THANK YOU ! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


DK
DUSTIN K.
Magnolia, TX
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Great job
They help me out and did a great job thanks
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/16/2020

Justin,
Thank you for stopping by we apprecite your business.

KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/16/2020

Dustin,
W appreicate your business thanks for stopping by.


SB
SCOTT B.
Spring, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Fantastic service!
Work well done on time by friendly people.
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/16/2020

Scott,
We appreciate your very much sir for stopping by.


PJ
Patrick J.
Conroe, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Daryl is very professional.
Daryl did a very good job in changing out my fuel filter and water separator on my 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty 4x4. Also, he did it very fast, and had me back on the road in no time.
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/16/2020

Patrick,
Thank you!


LS
LARRY S.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Honest
Honest decent price gets the work done on time
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/16/2020

Larry,
Thnk you for your business sir.


WA
WES A.
Montgomery, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Up front
Did exactly what they said they would do and fixed my Jeep. The quoted Price was accurate and nothing else was an “added repair”. Shouldn’t all shops be as easy as that.
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/16/2020

Wes,
 We appreciate your business thank you for stopping by with your Jeep.


GR
Garrett R.
Spring, TX
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Doesnt rip you off and good at communicating process of truck being worked on
They were very helpful on what needed to be fixed and didnt try to rip you off like other shops in the area.
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 08/20/2020

Garrett,
Thank you for bring in your GMC Sierra we really appreciate your business.