Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,639 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


JE
Jackie E.
Antioch, IL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2015
Friendly, reliable, dependable.
As always took very good care of me.

JB
James B.
Lindenhurst, IL
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2015
Jim from Lindenhurst
each and every time I have service not just 1 car but all my cars I go to D Wells . I am old so I have been around . thank you D.W

JM
John M.
Lake Villa, IL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2015
Go here
These guys are the best.

JM
JB M.
Grayslake, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2015
2009 T&C brakes catalytic converter & Oil change.
Hit a chunk of blacktop on our wonderful Illinois I57 coming back from FL. That put 2 holes in the catalytic converter. They replaced it and it was also time for the front brakes. All work was done in a timely manner. As always, we were pleased with the treatment & fairness received.

HW
Hal W.
Grayslake, IL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2015 Category: Service
Hal said everything this business does is fine. They keep to their appointments and he said he thinks the business is the best. He is very well pleased with them.

JM
JOHN M.
Gurnee, IL
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2015
Saturn Maintenance
You guys did a great job on my wife's car. She is totally happy with everything done to it and loves the new tires.

RB
Robert B.
Grayslake, IL
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2015
The best ....
Always very friendly, great work, very trustworthy .... Why go any where else

KF
Kerry F.
Mundelein, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Kerry said the customer service was good. The gentleman behind the counter provided prices and was friendly. The technician was informative and the job was done right away.

DF
Demitri F.
Gurnee, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Demitri said he had no problems with this business. It was good and they did everything he asked. They called him when they saw some issues before they did anything.

ME
Malcolm E.
Gurnee, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2015
Alway nice. Very helpful service.
Mike took care of me when I came in. Awesome service. Good prices car runs great.

DP
David P.
Gurnee, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2015
Only do the service that is required
They are honest only do what is needed they don't try to oversell what you don't need.

PR
Parris R.
Gurnee, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Dani. She said this business was trustworthy.

JB
James B.
Lindenhurst, IL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2015
BUYUSA
What a great place in the USA to take a car

JL
Jim L.
Gurnee, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2015
Family
Family business with good people

KM
Ken M.
Third Lake, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2015
2004 Ford Pickup
My son's pickup had a blown coil and spark plug. The staff at DWells fixed it promptly and at a fair price. It's nice to have a place I can always trust.