Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,616 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BS
Brian S.
Gurnee, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Treat each car like it’s theirs
Trust. They will never steer you wrong! Practical vehicle maintenance that doesn’t break your piggy bank!

PK
Pranay K.
Gurnee, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Pranay said they were good.

BS
Ben S.
Gurnee, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Regular maintenance
D Wells is timely and helpful in their service.

BS
Bob S.
Wadsworth, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Friendly and helpful
Always helpful and explanation of service concerns is good.

Verified Customer
Gurnee, IL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Trustworthy!
D.Wells does great job ,was very satisfied with the service ,honest ,nice people!

NG
Nick G.
Lake Villa, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Best Service as Always
Always a great experience with professional and prompt work.

DS
David S.
Lake Villa, IL
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
David said that they did a good analysis of his vehicle and were quick to fix it. It was a great experience.

DM
DAN M.
Waukegan, IL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
came in for an oil change and found out that i needed an front end aligement
find my self coming back for the great service and helpful service advice they offer

WM
William M.
Winthrop Harbor, IL
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
grand daughters car
Granddaughter was in need of tires and brake work had her take her car to D Wells for inspection they found that the radiator was leaking as well
had radiator replaced 4 new tires and front brakes replaced all fluids were checked and flushed also
Great Job!!

DJ
Daniel J.
Gurnee, IL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said that their service was friendly and quick. The tire repairs have always been successful.

MN
Margo N.
Winthrop Harbor, IL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Always great service
No matter the reason I take my car into D. Wells Automotive I always have great service with a reasonable price. They are the best when it comes to taking care of your automotive needs.

RD
Ralph D.
Lindenhurst, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
great people, great service
great people, great service.

BH
Betty H.
Lake Villa, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Been going to them for many uears
Friendly and we trust themyea

DM
Dave M.
Gurnee, IL
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Always know I'm getting the truth and a great value
I have found Dave and his team to be utterly trustworthy and know they are looking out for my best interest. Their service is outstanding and their pricing is very competitive. I recommend them without any reservation to all my friends and family.

TH
Tom H.
Gurnee, IL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
No place else
I haven’t taken my vehicles anywhere else in many years. This team is excellent honest and diligent. I never have to worry that I am being charged for something that I don’t need. They make sure my vehicles are safe and that I have everything I need. I can’t recommend them high enough