Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(608 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


JJ
JAN J.
Manchester, CT
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Great service
Great service

SD
SKIP D.
Portland, CT
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
been coming here for years and always been total happy with the service
5 same as above

PC
Pat C.
East Hartford, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Pat said they are very satisfied with good work. They were informed ahead of time about everything and they are very accommodating.

LW
Le W.
East Hartford, CT
Chrysler Cirrus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Le said he has been going there since he was a kid and they always do good work for him,

DW
David W.
East Hartford, CT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
David said it was good.

HB
Hazel B.
Glastonbury, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Hazel always she's always received excellent service at the business. She's been going there for years. They do great work, and are really nice.

LM
LESA M.
Amston, CT
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018
Great service and security!
When I accidently ran over a set of 6 nails from a nail gun, these guys were great at getting me fitted for a new set of tires and performing my regularly scheduled maintenance. This is NOT surprising, I can always count on them to be courteous and timely, honest and helpful.
Imagine my gratitude of having chosen to have my vehicle towed to D'Addario's where their security footage captured the damage done to my vehicle by the flat bed operator and enabled me to have a fool proof claim with the company! All fixed, and happy! Thanks as always to D'Addario's.

KL
KEN L.
East Hartford, CT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
One thing I can say!
The BEST place to bring you Car!!!

JL
James L.
Connecticut
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
James said the service was good.

GH
GERRY H.
East Hartford, CT
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2018
Gerry Howard
Great service! I
Have recommended several ppl a s they were pleased also... My only concern was that my vehicle's heat was not working when I accessed it!
I should have called to inform you..

KW
Karen W.
East Hartford, CT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Karen said they did a good job.

CS
Carroll S.
Manchester, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Carroll said he has used this business for a long time. He appreciated the employees' responsiveness.

TP
Tom P.
East Hartford, CT
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the business is a great family-owned place.

PD
Pedro D.
East Hartford, CT
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Pedro said that he recommends the place for service.

RG
ROBERTO G.
East Hartford, CT
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018
Awesome Service
The management and staff were very helpful. I’m back on the road again thanks to their knowledgeable skills and consideration.