Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(690 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RZ
Robert Z.
Onalaska, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Bob
Happy to be able to get should great service.

Verified Customer
Winona, MN
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Repair dept is. It reliable
The repair dept is not reliable
DONALD S. from Dahl Hyundai responded on 04/27/2021

Thank you for the recent feedback. In reviewing your visit, an additional issue was identified unrelated to the initial concern. I would be happy to discuss the additional repairs needed when you are available.


MS
Michael S.
La Crosse, WI
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Thanks
Your welcome.
DS
DONALD S. from Dahl Hyundai responded on 04/27/2021

Thank you for the review Michael. We appreciate your feedback.


JR
Jeffrey R.
Sparta, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Sante Fe repair.
Our Sante Fe broke down on the interstate and appeared to be bad news. Dahl Hyundai not only repaired the vehicle (under warranty ) but put me at ease from the beginning. Top notch service team.
DS
DONALD S. from Dahl Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey regarding your visit to us Jeffrey. It is great to see we have exceeded your expectations.


Verified Customer
La Crosse, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Top Shop!
Was able to be seen in a prompt and timely manner. Was greeted by a service advisor Bryce and was checked in with prompt in and out service. Felt very safe, clean, and healthy bringing my vehicle in for services.
DONALD S. from Dahl Hyundai responded on 04/22/2021

Thank you for the review Alex. It is great to hear we are exceeding our guests expectations.


Verified Customer
Lansing, IA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Nice & Clean
Staff was very nice and business is very clean.
DONALD S. from Dahl Hyundai responded on 04/22/2021

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback.


Verified Customer
Holmen, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Good job
Was there at 7am for oil change - they got me in/out within half hour......awesome.
DONALD S. from Dahl Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback.


AG
Amy G.
La Crosse, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I was very happy with my experience at Dahl. Everyone is friendly and efficient in getting my car serviced.
DS
DONALD S. from Dahl Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the review Amy. It is great to hear we were able to exceed your expectations.


AE
Ann E.
Decorah, IA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Courteous service!
courteous and efficient service
DS
DONALD S. from Dahl Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for the review Ann. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your recent visit.


TB
Thomas B.
Onalaska, WI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Service
Always exceptional service and friendly.

SC
Shawn C.
Sparta, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
DS
DONALD S. from Dahl Hyundai responded on 03/17/2021

Thank you for the review Shawn. After reviewing the information on your survey, i would like to discuss your concerns when you have time. I have left you a voicemail, and look forward to speaking with you. 


RZ
Robert Z.
Onalaska, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
New brakes
Excellent service
DS
DONALD S. from Dahl Hyundai responded on 03/17/2021

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey Robert. It is great to hear we exceeded you expectations.


Verified Customer
Brookfield, WI
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
Accident Repair
The dealer was quick and fair with their prices. Thanks!
DONALD S. from Dahl Hyundai responded on 03/17/2021

We appreciate your feedback.


JB
Jesse B.
Onalaska, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Had my car in for a check engine light easily diagnosed and fixed.
DS
DONALD S. from Dahl Hyundai responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you for the review Jesse. It is great to hear we were able to diagnose your concern and get you back on the road timely.


MB
Marcia B.
Trempealeau, WI
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Friendly,fantastic service,and very professional.
FIrst time at Dahl for service and was outstanding..
DS
DONALD S. from Dahl Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

Thank you for taking the time for the survey Marcia. It is great to hear you had an outstanding first visit to our location and look forward to seeing you in the future.