Overview

Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

513 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1249969/5Overall Rating 4.1249969/5Overall Rating 4.1249969/5Overall Rating 4.1249969/5rating 4.1249969
Original
Overall Rating 2.21875/5Overall Rating 2.21875/5rating 2.21875rating 2.21875rating 2.21875
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JE
Jamie E.
Onalaska, WI
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly people. Great service

JL
Jay L.
Holmen, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Great employees, fast service......overall I was very happy. Only wish is that it was a bit cheaper but other than that, great overall visit again.
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

Jay,
 We value your business and feedback. We look forward to providing 5 star service int the future. 
Gina Parce


SP
Sharon P.
Viroqua, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
professional, fast, and friendly
What a great group of professionals! Everyone is smiling, friendly and helpful! Fast and wonderful service!
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

Sharon,
 We appreciate your business and feedback! We can't wait to provide 5 star service in your future!
Gina Parce


Verified Customer
La Crosse, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Always fine!
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

We appreciate your business and feedback and look forward to providing 5 star service in your future!
Gina Parce


Verified Customer
La Crosse, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
.....
.....
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

We value your business and feedback! we look forward to providing 5 star service in the future!
Gina Parce


JM
Jenaro M.
Sparta, WI
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 04/02/2019

Jenaro, 
We value your business and feedback! We look forward to providing 5 star service again for you!
Gina Parce


Verified Customer
Holmen, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Convienent Location & Shuttle Service
Car was in and out in the expected time. They have a nice waiting area and shuttle service if you want to go to work and get picked up when the work is complete.
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 03/28/2019

We value your feedback and service. We look forward to taking care of you again. 
Gina Parce


NW
Nathan W.
Viroqua, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019 Category: Service
everything was on time and worked properly.
I bought a new car while I waited and will be using your service for anything needed on my new car too.
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 03/27/2019

Nathan,
 We appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to providing 5 star service in your future!
Gina Parce


Verified Customer
La Crosse, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Excellent service. The wait was a reasonable amount of time. Comfortable lounge. Great customer service
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

We value your feedback and business. We look forward to providing great 5 star service again!
Gina Parce


Verified Customer
Sparta, WI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
All went well
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

We value your business and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to giving 5 star service in your future, 
Gina Parce


MF
Mary F.
La Crosse, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Fast Service
Took my car in for a recall plus work on drivers outside mirror. All was done in about an hours time. Was really excited how fast it was done.
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Mary, 
 We love to hear great feedback. We look forward to taking care of you in the future.
Gina Parce


RF
Randy F.
Sioux Falls, SD
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019
Best customer/dealer transaction I’ve ever had!!!
I called on a car that was on Autotrader.com. I worked with Gene Arentz. He got me all the info I needed to make the decision to drive 300 miles to purchase the car. Gene was awesome and did an outstanding job. I’ve purchased a lot of cars over the years and by far was the best transaction buying a car I’ve ever had. An outstanding salesman and an excellent dealership. I’ll definitely be back again!!!!
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

We appreciate your feedback!
 Gina Parce


Verified Customer
La Crosse, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
So helpful
I had engine problems that werent covered under the warranty (2nd owner). But they were so helpful and clear in applying for assistance from Hyundai. Every question was answered. I'm so grateful for their service.
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 03/17/2019

We value your feedback and appreciate your business. We look forward to servicing your vehicle again.
Gina Parce


Verified Customer
Dover, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
Nice staff
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. We look forward to providing 5-star service again!
Gina Parce


LW
Larry W.
La Crosse, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Great people
Very good service keep it up
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 02/26/2019

Larry,
 We value your business and feedback! We look forward to providing 5 star service with your next visit!
Gina Parce


LB
Lisa B.
Sparta, WI
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
The customer service is wonderful
Great care with my car. Technicians and service manager are wonderful.
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

Lisa,
 We value your business and response. We look forward to continually providing 5 star service.
 Gina Parce


Verified Customer
La Crosse, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
Very helpful
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

We value your business and feedback! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!
Thank you,
 Gina Parce


SH
Samuel H.
Holmen, WI
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service!
Chris V. was the best Service Writer, who has ever helped me.
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Samuel,
 We appreciate your business and value your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that your advisor took such great care of you and look forward to providing 5 star service with your next visit!
Gina Parce


JB
Joseph B.
La Crosse, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/16/2019 Category: Service
helpful
they go the extra mile
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Joseph,
 We appreciate your business and value your feedback. We look forward to providing 5 star service with your next visit!
Gina Parce


ML
Mary L.
West Salem, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Everyone was very friendly. I waited for my vehicle and the waiting area is exceptional.
no comments
Gina M P., SERVICE MANAGER from Dahl Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Mary, 
We appreciate your business and feedback. We strive to provide 5-star service, and look forward to obtaining this with your next visit.
Gina Parce