Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(901 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


CB
Curtis B.
Boise, ID
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Curtis said they have always treated him good and decent and have fair prices.

FH
FRANCES H.
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018
Close to home and great personnel
I am completely satisfied with the work. The staff was very helpful. I am grateful for their help. I will recommend
your services to anyone who needs your services. Thank You.

AG
ABIGAIL G.
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018
Great communication and service
This business offers very professional service with great communication and outstanding work.

WW
WALTER W.
Boise, ID
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018
Oil Change
I took my car in for a routine oil change and they were quick and fair. They checked out the car and did not try to sell me anything that was not needed.

CC
Caleb C.
Idaho
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Caleb said this business seemed pretty good. He did not have any issue with them. It was solid and good.

SD
Stuart D.
Idaho
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Stuart said this facility does really well, and has done well in the past.

BA
Byron A.
Boise, ID
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Sue. She said the staff treated her well.

VC
VICKY C.
Boise, ID
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018
The great people and service!!!
I have lived in Boise for 5yrs. I have always gone to Dales Auto for my car care. The employees are incredible! I know my car in in good care! I won't go any place else! I highly recommend that you do too!!!

KG
Ken G.
Idaho
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Ken said he likes their work at this business. They did a good job.

JS
Jeremy S.
Idaho
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Jeremy said the business does a good job. They are very timely, and it is perfect work. He recommends them for work all the time.

LL
LIZ L.
Boise, ID
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018
Overall Excellence
Dale's provides Trustworthy, Knowledable, Efficient and Affordable service. Would not take my car anywhere else. These guys are rock stars in the world of auto repair.

OD
Octavia D.
Alderson, WV
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Octavia said she is having problems with shifting between her 4th and 5th gears. The vehicle drives fine, otherwise. She had to leave it in Wyoming, and will bring it back in a month or 2. Other than that, this business' employees were great and able to fix what she went in for.

TG
Telitha G.
Idaho
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Telitha said the business was pretty awesome. The staff members were pretty great guys who did a good job.

JJ
Jan J.
Idaho
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Jan said the business did a very good job.

DE
Dick E.
Boise, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2018
Always Excellent Service
Three words have always described my experience at Dales;

Always Excellent Service

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 901 in total