Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(901 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


MR
MIKE R.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2018
You guys were very honest with us regarding our jeep liberty
Based on your diagnosis of the vehicle and the complexity and cost of repair, we traded in the jeep and bought a new vehicle. We appreciate your honesty and will continue to use your excellent service.

CR
Christian R.
Boise, ID
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018 Category: Service
Christian said the business is top notch all the way across the board and he is happy to have found them.

ML
Mitchell L.
Idaho
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Mitchell said he liked the service and how quickly it was done and he also liked the prices.

BL
Bruce L.
Idaho
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Bruce said they always do a good job for them.

MD
Marty D.
Idaho
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Marty said he was very happy with the service, and he will be using the business again.

KC
Kelvin C.
Idaho
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018 Category: Service
Kelvin said that the business was kind, helped him out and was very fair. He looks forward to working with the business in the future.

MM
MERRICK M.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2018
Honest customer service
I had a great first experience at Dales Auto Care they solved the mystery that was going on with my car and the entire time I felt as though I was in good hands. If I ever have car trouble again I will definitely return to Dales Auto Care.

IH
Isaac H.
Meridian, ID
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Issaac said the staff was kind and made sure he was taken care of.

GH
Gary H.
Idaho
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Gary said the staff was thorough, and they did not try to up sell him on things he did not need.

CW
CAROLYN / BILL W.
Boise, ID
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018
Reliable service.
I appreciate good service and fair quotes for upcoming work on my vehicle. The staff at Dale’s Auto is friendly, courteous, and reliable for getting to the bottom of any problems that may occur with my vehicle. I recommend them without reservation!

DE
Dorothy E.
Idaho
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Dorothy said she would recommend this business.

BS
Buck S.
Idaho
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Karyl. She said the business was able to work with her schedule and were timely about letting her know when the work was done. When there was a problem afterwards, they readily addressed it to get it right. She really respects that.

EQ
Eric Q.
Boise, ID
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018 Category: Service
Eric said the business has all-around great customer service and great service.

LP
Lee P.
Idaho
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Lee said the employees had great communication. They advised him of what was needed and how much it would cost.

KB
Kevin B.
Boise, ID
Lincoln Mark VIII
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the service has always been good.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 904 in total