Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

1784 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2352918/5Overall Rating 4.2352918/5Overall Rating 4.2352918/5Overall Rating 4.2352918/5rating 4.2352918
Original
Overall Rating 2.35294/5Overall Rating 2.35294/5rating 2.35294rating 2.35294rating 2.35294
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
New Milford, CT
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Done in a timely manner
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

FK
   THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

PA
Paul A.
Danbury, CT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Neat clean service area, friendly service personnel ,comfortable waiting area
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

PAUL
    THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

Verified Customer
Hopewell Junction, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Service satisfaction review
Easy to get an appointment. Waiting area comfortable. Service done in a reasonable time.
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

DO
    THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

KM
Kimberly M.
Woodbury, CT
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Great
Comfortable waiting room
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

KIMBERLY
    THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

JT
James T.
Danbury, CT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
My second Santa fa, reason: Hyundai took great care of me when I had problems! 140,000 miles on my last car and service always did a great job and gave me no problems when problems were warranted! 12,000 miles on my new car and so far service is on the right track!! Service prices in some cases are high ( rotations, filters) so I get them done elsewhere, but major problems their in the ballpark! Hope they keep the good work up!
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

JAMES
     THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/12/2019 Category: Service
90 K mile service
Nice reps, free loaner car
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

BW
   THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

Verified Customer
Brewster, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
People at the front desk.
Great place to get one's car fixed.
LILLIAN S M. from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/09/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete out survey and providing a 5 star review


JC
Jacqueline C.
Yorktown Heights, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Not what I expected
I was very in happy with process. Service was fine. Check in, getting loaner and check out we not good.
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

JACQUELINE
       SORRY FOR THE INCONVIENCE ON YOUR LAST VISIT NEXT TIME YOU NEED AN APPOINTMENT CONTACT ME DIRECTLY AND I WILL MAKE SURE YOU YOU ARE HANDELED PROPERLY


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

TS
Thomas S.
Danbury, CT
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Mr Tom Sheridan
great facilities and quality people
LILLIAN S M. from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Tom, 
Thannk you for taking time to complete our survey and providing a 5 star response. Your time and business is appriciated
Sam


RM
Rocco M.
Carmel, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
It’s like having a brother in the car buisness
LILLIAN S M. from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Rocco, 
Thank you for filling out our survey and providing a 5 star review. I appriciate your time and business


OD
Omar D.
Patterson, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Review
Room too small, so it gets too crowded
Steve Y. from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

Mr. Duran,

We are very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your recent service.

We do not have a record of a complaint. Would you mind contacting me to let me know what we need to fix?

Our goal is to have all of our customers more than satisfied with the service they receive and we regret we did not meet this goal in your case.

We hope you allow us to rectify the situation.

With regards,
Susan Eway
Director Customer Experience


MM
Matthew M.
Brewster, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Top notch
Tremendous service staff, from top to bottom. Always helpful with any issues that may come up and never pressured you to buy anything even if it’s recommended.
LILLIAN S M. from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Matt, 
Thank you for takiing the time to complete the survey and providing a 5 star review. We appriciate your time and business


Verified Customer
Southbury, CT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Convenient
The service of my 2016 Hyundai Sonata was convenient, quick and affordable! They even dropped my husband at work while the car was being serviced! Thank you Danbury Hyundai
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

CO
   THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

JM
James M.
Brookfield, CT
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
good
good service
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

JAMES
    THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

RG
Raymond G.
Danbury, CT
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Danbury Hyundai Service Department does excellent work. I have been going there since I bought my car new in 2010, My car to this day runs great thanks to the service it receives from the Danbury Hyundai Service Team
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 02/28/2019

RAYMOND
     THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

RP
Rashmikant P.
Bethel, CT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Nice service
Nice staff and good service
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

RASHMIKANT
     THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

Verified Customer
Danbury, CT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful
The staff are friendly and professional. They answered all my questions with smiles.
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 02/26/2019

ND
   THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

JJ
John J.
Danbury, CT
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Friendliness
I always find the service front desk to be very friendly and helpful
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

JOHN
   THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

AV
Alfred V.
Danbury, CT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Service
Fast and friendly
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

ALFRED
     THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

DT
Diane T.
Danbury, CT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Un-planned service
Excellent service as is the norm.
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 02/22/2019

DIANE
     THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920