Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,283 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (103)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


William T.
Bethel, CT
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service & professional staff
Excellent service & a professional, knowledgeable, service staff.
LILLIAN S M. from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you for speaking with Jon this morning

WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

THANK YOU


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

Verified Customer
Danbury, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Great service.
Great service, straight forward, worked with me and my budget. Do your homework and don't let them push you into a corner and they will work with you in the end.
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

DS
   THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

Verified Customer
Danbury, CT
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Phev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Good service though online scheduling needs work
Service is as expected with no hiccups or snags however only inconvenience was online scheduling appears to be not as accurate or show any appointments unlike if you call directly
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

JC
   THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR AND FEEDBACK


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

DB
Daniel B.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Rescore update
The person that is handleing others short commings is amazing. She is verry communicative and acts lime she actually cares

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Service failure
Got the engine replaced in car after only 3rd service interval, then took more than 30 days to complete. First time driving car back home and wound up overheating called the dealership asking what can be done was told have it towed and no service dept was closed and nothing can be done and to come in tomorrow. How the hell am i suposed to get there with no car???? I seriously cant belive this
LILLIAN S M. from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you for speaking with Brenda this morning

WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/15/2021

THANK YOU DANIEL


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

JH
Jason H.
Redding, CT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Timely, responsive and honest.
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

JASON
     THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

EH
Edward H.
Brookfield, CT
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service and knowledgeable employees!
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

EDWARD
     THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

TN
Thomas N.
New Fairfield, CT
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
professional service dept
I would like to thank Jonathan for answering my questions in a courteous manor.He answered my questions that were driving me nuts. I may have been a little frustrated and he kept his composure.He explained the issue with my car and why it took a long time to fix. thank you Thomas n

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
car too long to fix
I found it to be a pain in the ass to get service on the phone
LILLIAN S M. from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you for speaking with Jon today

WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

THANK YOU THOMAS


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

YL
Ye L.
Danbury, CT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
nice service
Great job.

AE
Amanda E.
Stratford, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Awesome
Jose and the finance manager did a great job ensuring that I got approved ! Appreciated their loyalty to their customers.
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021

AMANDA
     THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

DS
David S.
Danbury, CT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Follow thru
I'm sure everything will be rectified thank you for the follow thru. Dave

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Nice personnel but they don't respond in a timely manner
I just want my car to be right since I just purchased it 3 weeks ago, I'm still not satisfied . David Schettini
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

DAVID
    THANK YOU FOR SPEAKING WITH JONATHAN ABOUT YOUR SURVEY I AM SURE HE WILL TAKE CARE OF YOUR ISSUES THANKING YOU IN ADVANCE FOR RESOUR TO A 5  STAR


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

THANK YOU DAVID 


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

CF
Carlos F.
Carmel, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Great place
Not comment at this time. Very happy with the service
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/01/2021

CARLOS
   THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

BD
Barry D.
Newtown, CT
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Great Team
The people at Danbury Hyundai work as a GREAT! Team. They do a SUPER job and treat you like Family.
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

BARRY
    THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

LM
Lesley M.
Danbury, CT
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
I always have a good experience with the people in the service department. They were always very pleasant to deal with, and they always let me know if there is an issue or not.
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/30/2021

LESLEY
    THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

MD
Michael D.
North Salem, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Always friendly service
Service department is always great.
Get me in and out very efficiently.
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/30/2021

MICHAEL
     THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

AK
Andrew K.
Brookfield, CT
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Great work. Thanks Brenda!
Danbury Hyundai does a great job at a reasonable price. Thanks again.
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 03/30/2021

ANDREW
    THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920