Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,155 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


WO
William O.
Danbury, CT
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Svc Mgr Bill's dedication
Outstanding service !

RP
Rachel P.
Westport, CT
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Rating 3 Stars NOT 5
I sat outside for 2 hrs. Instead of in waiting room. (No room).
Even though I was very early for my appointment they did not have time to give car it's 60,000 mi check up. I had driven 1 hr. to get there
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

RACHEL
   THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK WE ARE BRING BACK MORE PEOPLE HOPE FULLY WE WILL HAVE A FULL STAFF SHORTLY


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

SA
Scott A.
Sandy Hook, CT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Service has gone down
Send B previous
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

SCOTT
   I AM SORRY FOR THE POOR SERVICE YOU RECIEVED I REPRIMANDED THE TECH WHO WORKED ON YOUR CAR IF THERE IS ANYTHING I CAN DO FOR YOU PLEASE CALL ME


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

RG
Raymond G.
Danbury, CT
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Danbury Hyundai Service Department
I have been bringing my car to Danbury Hyundai for 10 years and my 10 year old still runs great thanks to great service received by mechanics, technicians and administrative staff of Danbury Hyundai.
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

RAYMOND
   THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

SC
Scott C.
Mahopac, NY
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Minimal communication
3 weeks waiting for warranty repair of failed front parking sensor.
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

SCOTT
  HOPE ALL IS WELL I NO THAT ANTHONY YOUR SERVICE ADVISOR SPOKE WITH YOU YESTERDAY HE WOULD TRULY
APPRECIATE A RESCOUR TO A 5 STAR THIS IS HIS REPORT CARD
PS MYNAME IS BILL I AM THE SERVICE MANAGER I WAS FURLOUGHED  FOR 3 MONTHS BECAUSE I AM THE OLDEST GUY IN THE DEALERSHIP I RETURNED ON MONDAY SO UNFORTUNATLY I DID NOT HAVE A HANDEL ON ALOT OF THINGS IN SERVICE BUT I AM NOW UP TO SPEED ANYTHING I CAN DO FOR YOU PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

GF
Gina F.
New Milford, CT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Service
Love Sam
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

GINA
   THANK YOU


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

LL
Laura L.
Bethel, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Very attentive and helpful
This has been a great car and very dependable.
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

LAURA
   THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

LK
Larry K.
Brewster, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Tony did above and beyond to help me with my 2019 Sonata Great service
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

LARRY
   THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

Verified Customer
Brookfield, CT
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Value.
I got the Danbury Hyundai summer special...oil change and tire rotation for $29.95. That's a good deal! Always nice doing business with this dealer.
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

AK
   THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

AK
   THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

Verified Customer
Brewster, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Short wait time for service
Very good service, reasonable prices
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

WE
   THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

SB
Stephanie B.
Sandy Hook, CT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Great as always
Quick. Efficient. Clean.
WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

STEPHANIE
   THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

Verified Customer
Patterson, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
service
great service
LILLIAN S M. from Danbury Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for your review


DP
Diana P.
Dover Plains, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Servicing
I have taken my vehicle to the dealership for servicing. I don’t have a long waiting period. My next service I will be longer because it will be for the $177.00 charge or somewhere close to that amount. I trust the dealership. I will have one inspection done closer to home.
LILLIAN S M. from Danbury Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for your review

WILLIAM A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

DIANA
   THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW AND FEEDBACK


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

Verified Customer
Newtown, CT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Quick and clean
The service was done quickly. Everyone was professional and had appropriate PPE.
LILLIAN S M. from Danbury Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for your review


SC
Sherri C.
Brookfield, CT
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
I went for my second oil change since purchasing my car. They were fast and provided feedback on what I need next pilot change.
LILLIAN S M. from Danbury Hyundai responded on 06/13/2020

Thank you for your review