Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(994 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


GS
GLENN S.
CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2019
Work completed well snd ontime
Price is always fair

SB
SCOTT B.
CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Very friendly and accommodating
I was able to make an appointment with ease. They were very friendly and accommodating to get me in and turn around my smog check...about 20 minutes. Easy to deal with too.

KM
KAYLANIE M.
Fontana, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
Dan's Mobil Customer Review
Great Staff,great service and great price. I went to Dan's Mobil for a Smog Check and had a really great experience. I will be back and I definitely recommend Dan's Mobil auto service to any and everyone looking to save money compared to other auto shops.

Verified Customer
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
Excellent Service
I took my car in for the smog check. The service was wonderful. I was in and out in no time. The wonderful man behind the counter even went out and brought a chair for me to sit on while I waited.

TE
Tom E.
Fontana, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Tom said the staff does good work.

JS
Jacob S.
Norwalk, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said the service was good and without any issues. The staff was friendly and provided quick service.

LK
Leia K.
Chicago, IL
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Leia said they were excellent. They were able to help right away and they were fantastic.

TO
TRACY O.
CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Great service
An employee offered to bring me a chair in so I could sit out of the rain. Very impressed!

WW
WESLEY W.
CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019
There service is great and. Promt
Usually get in and out pretty fast

KC
Kai C.
Ontario, CA
Mitsubishi Diamante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Kai said the staff did a good job.

MP
MARY P.
Upland, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Routine maintenance check
As usual, excellent customer service. I love Dan’s Mobile and the crew!

KL
KEVIN L.
CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/20/2018
Oops
You did not inflate tires to proper lbs and did not reset tps ,

WC
William C.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
William said they are a good business.

OA
Oscar A.
CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Oscar said he felt the staff at this business were honest.

JT
Judy T.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Judy said that the business was great.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 994 in total