Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,962 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (97)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


AL
Annette L.
Shorewood, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Thank you for the great service.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Annette,
Thank you for your business and kind comments regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

SK
Steve K.
Plainfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
1st Appointment for my new Tuscon
Brought my Tuscon in for the 3000 mile service. The service department and waiting area was excellent. Was disappointed with the wait time - appointment was at 8:30 and it was completed at 9:50. Was also disappointed at the lack of progress updates. I know it was busy due to MLK Holiday, but it would have been nice to feel not-forgotten. Will definitely give D'Arcy Service another chance, as they have been great up to now and this could have been a one-time issue.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Steve,
Thank you for your feedback, this is how we improve to serve you better. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit and we apologize for the delay in service, I can assure you this is not the norm for us.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Shorewood, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Always a great experience at D’Arcy. The staff is friendly and extremely professional.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for your kind comments about our team here at D'Arcy Hyundai service. We value your business and will always do our best to exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JB
Judith B.
Joliet, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Service and Friendly Atmosphere!
I like the fact that I can schedule an oil change within a week. Waiting time is less than 1 hour.
Everyone in the garage smiles when greeting me. John Flynn (salesman) recognizes me and calls me by name. I appreciate this. John usually shares some news with me. One manager (financial) shook my hand and asked me how things were going. I feel welcome here!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Judith,
Thanks for sharing your experience at D'Arcy Hyundai, we want everyone to feel comfortable and enjoy their visit. We strive to treat everyone like family. We appreciate your business.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RR
Robert R.
Joliet, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
Dealership
Goid
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/26/2020

Robert,
Thanks for letting us know how we are doing here at D'Arcy Hyundai service.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DP
Dorothy P.
Joliet, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Professional Service
Service Advisor was fantastic
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/26/2020

Dorothy,
Thanks for your feedback and good to hear a team member exceeded your expectations. 

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Manhattan, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Always on time and helpful
Can always count on them
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/26/2020

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding you recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. Glad to hear we were able to exceed your expectations. 

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

MW
Michael W.
Joliet, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Quality Service
Quality service and extra care from representatives to ensure vehicles perform optimally.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Michael,
Thank you for your feedback, we value your business and appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing. Our goal is to exceed your expectations so if we can improve in anyway please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Diamond, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service every time
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we appreciate your loyalty and will continue to do our best to always exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

WM
William M.
Elwood, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and very helpful
This dealer has always taken good care of me
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

William,
Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experiences at D'Arcy Hyundai service. We value your business and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

NS
Norma S.
Joliet, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
DArcy Hyundai
Great service. Friendly staff. In and out quickly 7
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Norma,
Thanks for your feedback, glad to hear we exceeded your expectations and your service was quick.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

CK
Charlene K.
Crest Hill, IL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Bought my car at DArcy and trust their service
Always had excellent service
Only wish I could get more coupons to benefit my budget
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Charlene,
Thanks for sharing your feedback, our coupons are on our website at darcyhyundai.com please feel free to show them or print them and present to your advisor. We always want to help.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

AS
Ashbir S.
Plainfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
I love D'arcy Hyundai. Everyone here is so helpful.
I been to this dealership five times since I purchased my vehicle. They are always helpful
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Ashbir,
Thank you for your sharing your feedback, we value your business and loyalty. Glad to hear our team is always helpful, if you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

HY
Herb Y.
Plainfield, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Jason in Service is the best
Very helpful, and listens. Explained what was going on. Helpful and courteous. Thank you!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Herb,
Thank you for your feedback and highlighting a team member that exceeded your expectations. We value your continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

GB
George B.
Diamond, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Fast and efficient service. Great waiting room
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

George,
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com