Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

2673 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (79)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7721489/5Overall Rating 4.7721489/5Overall Rating 4.7721489/5Overall Rating 4.7721489/5rating 4.7721489
Original
Overall Rating 2.31646/5Overall Rating 2.31646/5rating 2.31646rating 2.31646rating 2.31646
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RW
RICHARD W.
Goodings Grove, IL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2014 Category: Service
GREAT PERSONAL
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 12/22/2014

Thank you for participating in our survey and sharing your D'Arcy Motors Hyundai experience, we appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to provide us with feedback on how we are doing.

We strive to create lifetime guests with complete satisfaction. Thank you for your business.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

DD
Donald D.
Plainfield, IL
2012 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2014 Category: Service
owner Marie & Don D.
Very clean workshop and very good repair staff.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 12/20/2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your experience here at D'Arcy Hyundai. We appreciate your business and your comments. It lets us know that we are doing our job and offering the kind of quality service you deserve. If we can make your next visit even more enjoyable let us know. We strive to offer only the best.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

HF
HELEN F.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2014 Category: Service
Knowledgeable and very friendly Employees, comfort and cleanliness
This is the Best Dealership I have dealt with. Everything done on my vehicle is top notch. Could not ask for a better experience .
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 12/20/2014

Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to let us know how we are doing here at D'Arcy Motors Hyundai.
Thank you for your patronage, we appreciate your business and strive for only the best, providing quality work and treating everyone like family.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

AS
Alan S.
2007 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2014 Category: Service
Service
I've always had excellent service D'Arcy and they have always treated me fairly and professionally! Would definitely recommend them to any one. :-)
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 12/11/2014

Thank you for taking time to provide us feedback on your Hyundai Service experience. We value your patronage and appreciate your confidence in us. Having you as a guest is something we are truly grateful for.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

GE
GREGORY E.
Romeoville, IL
2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2014 Category: Service
Fast service and very comfortable waiting area
Very nice people to deal with quality service
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 12/03/2014

Thank you for taking the survey and providing us feedback on your Hyundai Service experience. Integrity is very important to us and we are committed to your Satisfaction and appreciate your business.

Thank you,

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

CM
CORINE M.
El Paso, TX
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2014 Category: Service
Clean, friendly, and fast
Always friendly and thorough.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 12/03/2014

Thank you for taking our survey, and providing us with feedback on your experience in our Hyundai Service Department.
Our goal is to create lifetime guests, we do this by treating each and every person that walks through our doors like they are our one and only guest and providing quality service while respecting your time.
Thank you again, we appreciate your business.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

MM
Marlene M.
Elwood, IL
2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2014 Category: Service
Great service and people
Allways pleasant and easy to do business with.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 12/03/2014

Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to provide us feedback on your service experience here at D'Arcy Hyundai. We respect all of our guests and appreciate their business and want them to feel as if they are part of our family.

Thank you,

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

AK
ALLISAN K.
Orland Park, IL
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2014 Category: Service
They are the best!!
As I said in the title, "they are the best." They explain everything up front, no hidden costs. If something changes during their inspection/repair they are there to explain it to you. They get your car in/out as quick as possible. I have another dealer 10 minutes from my home but I drive the extra 20 miles to have my car serviced at D'Arcy.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/26/2014

Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to provide us with positive feedback on your service experience at D'Arcy Motors Hyundai. I also want to say Thank you for traveling the extra 20 miles to service with us, we appreciate your business. Our goal is to always keep our guest informed and educated on their vehicles all while respecting their time.
Thanks again,

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

AC
ALISON C.
Shorewood, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2014 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
The staff continued to answer all of my questions in a friendly manner, no matter how many I had. They were extremely helpful and professional while doing an excellent job.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/26/2014


Thank you for your taking time to provide us with feedback on your services experience at D'Arcy Motors Hyundai.
We strive to address all questions and concerns while providing quality work. Thank you for your business.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

MH
MARGARET H.
Lawrence, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2014 Category: Service
The employees of D'Arcy Hyundai remember what customer service entails.
They know how to threat their customers. They get you in and out explaining everything along the way. I always leave better than when I arrived.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/24/2014

Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to provide us with feedback on your recent service experience.
At D'Arcy Motors Hyundai we strive to respect our guests time, with having constant communication regarding their vehicles repairs.

Thank you again,

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

HB
HELEN B.
Crest Hill, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2014 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I am always treated with courtesy and respect. The staff is excellent and will bend over backwards to help you.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/13/2014


Thank you so much for such kind words, we really appreciate your feedback on your experience with D'Arcy Motors Hyundai service department and we appreciate your business.
We strive to make all of our guest feel like family.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2014 Category: Service
Recall
Quick and complete service. Friendly staff and a great waiting room.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/13/2014

D'Arcy Motors Hyundai appreciates you taking time out of your schedule to provide us with feedback and comments on your experience with our service department. We are also pleased that you feel comfortable with our staff, while enjoy our waiting room. We strive to treat all our guest like family and with respect.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

NB
null B.
New Lenox, IL
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2014 Category: Service
The careing of everyone there
Great service
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/11/2014

Thank you for providing us feedback on your experience and our staff here at D'Arcy Motors Hyundai. Here at D'Arcy Motors Hyundai we strive to treat everyone as family and with respect. We Thank you and appreciate your business.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

GK
GARY K.
2005 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2014 Category: Service
they do things right the first time.
They do things right. They take care of you
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 11/07/2014

Here at D'Arcy Motors Hyundai, we appreciate when our guest take time out of their schedules to give us feedback on their service experience.

We take pride in our quality work preformed.
Thank you for your business and again for your feedback.

 

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Joliet, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/30/2014 Category: Service
Stop asking for us to comment on our service
Being contacted four different times, two emails and two phone calls, to check on the quality of our service is annoying. Once is plenty. At this point the quality of service is negligible as I don't want to come back to avoid being bothered afterward.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/31/2014

I want to apologize for this inconvenience to you, and I understand your concern with the multiple attempts of contact regarding your service experience. 
Here at D'Arcy Motors, we always contact our guest for follow-up with their service appointment, we also check how the vehicle is currently preforming. Certain vehicles may require you drive for a period of time to ensure there are no issues.  
Additionally at random Hyundai Corp. chooses to follow up on D'Arcy Service customers to collect feedback on your service experience, as well as D'Arcy Service Department.
Thank you for your time in participating in this survey and we do appreciate your business.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

JV
JOYCE V.
Plainfield, IL
2010 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2014 Category: Service
Best Service Department Around!
I love D'Arcy Hyundai, it's easy to get an appointment, their waiting room is cozy, cookies are awesome and the service is fantastic!
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/27/2014

Thank you for your kind words and praise for D'Arcy Hyundai Service department.
We respect everyones time with scheduling appointments and we receive many positive comments on the cookies in our waiting rooms. Our goal is to make everyone comfortable while we perform quality service on their vehicles. 

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

GG
George G.
Joliet, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2014 Category: Service
recall
Everything went very well in a short period of time.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/27/2014

Thank you for taking time to follow-up with us regarding your service here at D'Arcy Motors Hyundai.

Our goal is to respect your time while we preform quality service to your vehicle. Thank you for your business, we appreciate it.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

UF
URSULA F.
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2014 Category: Service
outstanding service
they are the best
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/27/2014

Thank you for your positive feedback for your experience at our Hyundai Service Department, we appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to let us know how we are doing.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Joliet, IL
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2014 Category: Service
the people who work there
In and out in a short time.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/24/2014

THANK YOU FOR TAKING TIME OUT OF YOUR SCHEDULE TO PROVIDE US WITH FEEDBACK ON OUR STAFF AND EXPERIENCE HERE AT D'ARCY MOTORS HYUNDAI.

WE RESPECT OUR GUESTS TIME, THEREFORE WE PERFORM QUALITY SERVIES IN A SHORT TIME PERIOD.

THANK YOU AGAIN, WE APPRECAITE YOUR BUSINESS.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com

DM
DONALD M.
Lockport, IL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2014 Category: Service
Good Service
Friendly and informative service dept.
John W W., Service Manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 10/21/2014

Thank you for taking time to provide us with feedback on our Hyundai Service Department, and your experience.
It is our pleasure to provide our guest with information and services that will keep their vehicles running for years to come.
Thank you, and we appreciate your business.

John Wagner
Service Manager
Darcy Hyundai
815-725-5200
jwagner@darcymotors.com