Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,124 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (103)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


DC
Deborah C.
Gardner, IL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Service dept. frest
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Deborah,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value your business and continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DR
Danny R.
Crest Hill, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful staff and technicians
Staff always courteous and technicians very knowledgeable in their work
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Danny,
Thank you for your feedback and 5-Star review regarding your service here at D'Arcy Hyundai service. Glad to hear you find our team members to be so courteous and informative.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

PL
Philip L.
Darien, IL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Recent Service
John Wagner and the rest of the Service Team always do a great job when it comes to servicing our 2012 Santa Fe. The Service Department and John Flynn in Sales are the reasons we would consider purchasing another Santa Fe. However, I am NOT very happy with the radio situation! It comes on and goes off at random! I Googled the symptoms and there are numerous complaints in regards to the same issue! People have stated that Hyundai Corp basically said there's nothing they can do! People are finding it strange that this has apparently happened with a lot of vehicles! It is extremely expensive to replace the radio. I want to make it VERY clear that this is NOT a reflection on D'Arcy Hyundai. Their team is outstanding! John Wagner tried to troubleshoot to no avail. I hate to think that my bad feeling about the radio would factor into my decision in regards to purchasing another Santa Fe.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Philip,
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate your business and will always do our very best to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Joliet, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Software update
Was able to get me in quickly and got my vehicle back to me in less than an hour.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Bruce,
Glad to hear your service visit was quick and satisfactory. Our goal is to exceed your expectations with every visit so if we can improve in anyway please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

KS
Kathleen S.
Shorewood, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
Had 15,000 mile service done and was in and out in 45 minutes.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Kathleen,
Thank you for your feedback, glad to hear your service was quick and we exceeded your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RK
Robin K.
Joliet, IL
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
The best customer service bar none.
I’ve been a loyal customer of D’Arcy Hyundai, since 2006 because of their kind Thoughtful staff. Customer service is the cornerstone of any Successful business and D’Arcy Hyundai, Certainly succeeds in putting the customer needs first. D’Arcy Hyundai, mechanics are Top rated in my opinion.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Robin,
Thank you for your kind comments and great review regarding your experiences here at D'Arcy Hyundai service. We value your continued patronage and loyalty. Our goal is always to always exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

MC
Marc C.
Joliet, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Best customer service of any dealership
Only 0place I will buy it service our cars. Trustworthy, friendly, knowledgable!!
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/14/2020

Marc,
Thanks for your feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Enjoy the experience
As always... very impressed w/ the Professionalism, quality, quick, honest service! Great job D'Arcy Hyundai Team!

Steve Timmer
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing. We will continued to do our best to exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

WK
William K.
Joliet, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Brought my new Santa Fe in for 90 day service interval.
Service department performed all items effectively and timely.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

William,
We sure appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing. We value your continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JP
Jean P.
Plainfield, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Service
Frank Guerra gave us stellar customer service. The moment you enter the service department you are treated with respect. We will definitely be coming back .
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

Jean,
Thank you for your comments and feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. Good to hear a team member was able to exceed your expectations, we appreciate your continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

LS
Laeitya S.
Joliet, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Not a long wait service was good
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

Laeitya,
We appreciate your feedback, glad to hear your service visit was quick and to your satisfaction.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

IC
Isidro C.
Joliet, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Very friendly workers that always do a great job
And wash our car.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

Isidro,
Thanks for your feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Shorewood, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
no tks
no
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for your 5-Star review on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

BL
Bonita L.
Joliet, IL
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Clean and friendly
Good service by people who know what they are doing, and have great products to work with.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Bonita,
Thank you so much for your kind comments and 5-Star reviews. This means a lot to us, we value your business and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

AN
Anita N.
Joliet, IL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Treats customer with respect
Always friendly , always helpful, clean facility, and speedy service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/06/2020

Anita,
Thank you for your feedback we strive to make every visit very comfortable and stress free, we value your business.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com