Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,131 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (104)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


WK
William K.
Joliet, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Brought my new Santa Fe in for 90 day service interval.
Service department performed all items effectively and timely.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

William,
We sure appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing. We value your continued patronage!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JP
Jean P.
Plainfield, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Service
Frank Guerra gave us stellar customer service. The moment you enter the service department you are treated with respect. We will definitely be coming back .
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

Jean,
Thank you for your comments and feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. Good to hear a team member was able to exceed your expectations, we appreciate your continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

LS
Laeitya S.
Joliet, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Not a long wait service was good
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

Laeitya,
We appreciate your feedback, glad to hear your service visit was quick and to your satisfaction.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

IC
Isidro C.
Joliet, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Very friendly workers that always do a great job
And wash our car.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

Isidro,
Thanks for your feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Shorewood, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
no tks
no
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for your 5-Star review on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

BL
Bonita L.
Joliet, IL
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Clean and friendly
Good service by people who know what they are doing, and have great products to work with.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Bonita,
Thank you so much for your kind comments and 5-Star reviews. This means a lot to us, we value your business and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

AN
Anita N.
Joliet, IL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Treats customer with respect
Always friendly , always helpful, clean facility, and speedy service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/06/2020

Anita,
Thank you for your feedback we strive to make every visit very comfortable and stress free, we value your business.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Wilmington, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
They provide great service
The employees are very nice and they are willing to accommodate you as much as possible.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/06/2020

We appreciate your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. Our belief is to treat everyone like family, we value your business and continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

BK
Bruce K.
Joliet, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
outstanding service
.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

Bruce,
Thank you so much for your feedback and 5-Star review. We appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we are doing.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JA
Jesus A.
Joliet, IL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great people that work at this place.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

Jesus,
We appreciate your kind comments regarding our team members here at D'Arcy Hyundai service.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RH
Robert H.
Joliet, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Fast friendly service with good prices.
They took the car in and did the oil change in a timely manner. The price was similar to that of quick oil change places . Staff was very friendly and courteous.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/03/2020

Robert,
We appreciate your feedback and you taking time out to let us know how we are doing. Glad to hear your service was quick and to your satisfaction.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

SP
Steve P.
New Lenox, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
Make sure you're made clear about the Pre-Paid Maintenance program before you purchase it! Every visit is NOT covered.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/03/2020

Steve,
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we did.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

AS
Alan S.
Minooka, IL
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Thanks
I brought my ioniq in for an oil change. Everyone was friendly and my car was completed faster than I expected. Thanks.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Alan,
We value and appreciate your feedback, this is how we improve to serve you best!!

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

GL
Gary L.
Shorewood, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Great expertise
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Gary,
Thank you for your feedback and 5-Star review, we appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

CM
Colin M.
Morris, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service at Darcy Hyundai
My 2017 Hyundai Tucson required a engine replacement under the 10yr/100,000 mile powertrain warranty. Jaysen Mirabella, Assistant Service Manager, provided me with a loaner vehicle along providing me with updates during the replacement process. Jaysen answered all my questions and turned a stressful situation into a pleasant experience. Thanks Jaysen and Darcy Hyundai
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Colin,
Thank you for your feedback, and highlighting a team member that helped exceed your expectations without your visit to D'Arcy Hyundai service.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com