Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85
4.8

( 2903 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (93)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7204305/5Overall Rating 4.7204305/5Overall Rating 4.7204305/5Overall Rating 4.7204305/5rating 4.7204305
Original
Overall Rating 2.35484/5Overall Rating 2.35484/5rating 2.35484rating 2.35484rating 2.35484
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Joliet, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Excellent place to buy a car and excellent service
Great sales department and great service department
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Thank you for your feedback and 5-Star review regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

EK
Eugene K.
Plainfield, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Oil change.
I had an oil change at D'arcy and was in and out in 35 minutes with a complimentary car wash. Friendly staff both in service and at the checkout counter.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

Eugene,
Thank you for your feedback, glad to hear we were able to service your vehicle quickly as well as exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

AS
Amy S.
Joliet, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Never Disappointed
Dealership very professional, friendly.
Easy to make appointments.
Suggestions are made, but no pressure to do any additional work other than what's scheduled.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

Amy,
Thank you for your feedback we value your business and appreciate your continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Shorewood, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service
DArcy Hyundai service is always fast and friendly. They also wash your car before bringing it back to you. The waiting room is clean and provides a snack and a drink while you’re there. I love that they greet you at your car door Usually as soon as you arrive.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you for your feedback on your experiences at D'Arcy Hyundai. We value you business and will continue to do our best to always exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

AC
Andrew C.
Plainfield, IL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Nice friendly service
Nice friendly service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

Andrew,
Thank you for your feedback and kind comments regarding our team here at D'Arcy Hyundai, we value and appreciate your business.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JN
Julie N.
Joliet, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Always Excellent
Great service at a fair price. The employees are always respectful and thorough.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Julie,
Thank you for your feedback, we value and appreciate your business and glad to hear you found our team members so knowledgeable and respectful. 

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

TW
Thipwan W.
Plainfield, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Kona great Car
It always nice taking my Kona to D’Arcy. There telephones do not work so good if you call them expect delays.

The repair the best. Auto Tech always take time to explain what’s going on with my Kona.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Thipwan,
Thank you for your feedback and yes we have had some challenges with your new upgraded phone systems, thank your for your patience. We value your business and strive to exceed your expectations with every visit.  

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

MG
Mary G.
Minocqua, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I have always received great service at Darcy. The service department is amazing. They are always friendly, smiling, and very professional. This is one of the reasons I drive 6.5 hours to have my car serviced.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value and appreciate your loyalty and continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

AP
Angela P.
Joliet, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Thank you ! Very happy with service I received when I received my oil change... 5 Star *****
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Angela,
Thank you for your feedback and 5-Star review regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value and appreciate your continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RW
Russell W.
Joliet, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Saturday morning help
My son was in town for the weekend. The Service department was able to get his car in, assessed and repaired in one day without having an appointment. I know this isn’t the norm but am grateful they were able to accommodate us since his check engine light was on.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/16/2019

Russell,
Thank you for your feedback, we always like to hear when we were able to help out and exceed your expectations.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

SC
Susan C.
Minooka, IL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2019 Category: Service
Waiting room clean and comfortable, great hot cookues !
I trust the service department to keep my car running safely !
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/16/2019

Susan,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We strive to exceed your expectations with every visit and glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and was  comfortable.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

DG
Debra G.
New Lenox, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Buying a new car.
We went car shopping at D’Arcy Hyundai to look for a new vehicle. We were greeted by Lauren Gall. Lauren was very polite and friendly. She showed us around and guided us through the available vehicles we were interested in. Lauren answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and the options that come with them.
We chose the 2019 Santa Fe Limited 2.4. What a beautiful car! This SUV is loaded with so many awesome features. I really enjoy the “My Hyundai app” on my phone. You can turn your car on/off- lock/unlock find your car’s location and the list goes on.
Lauren was fast and efficient with preparing all the paperwork for the finance manager Francisco Medina. There was no pressure or hard sells on the extras.
Buying a new car is going to be a good or bad experience. I have to rate our experience as very good. Our experience with the service department has been very good also. Lauren also checks in with us Periodically to see how things are going and if we have any questions or concerns.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/15/2019

Debra,
Thank you for your feedback and kind comments regarding your experiences at D'Arcy Hyundai. This is how we improve to serve you better. We value your business and want every visit to exceed your expectations. We appreciate your loyalty and will continue to do our best for you. If there is anything additional please don't hesitate to reach.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

JB
James B.
Shorewood, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always satisfied at D’Arcy
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/15/2019

Jim,
Thank you for your feedback, we value and appreciate your continued patronage. 

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

WS
Wayne S.
Orland Park, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
my first hyundai
Sales staff, Scott, Lauren and Francisco do an excellent job, they made it a pleasurable experience to purchase an auto.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/13/2019

Wayne,
Thank you for your feedback and 5-Star review regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

ES
Eric S.
Morris, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
oil change
Perform scheduled maintenance in a timely manner.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/15/2019

Eric,
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to exceed your expectations with this visit. We value your business. 

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Frankfort, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
service
always great and friendly service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/13/2019

Thank you for your feedback and kind comments, we value and appreciate your business and continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

GP
Greg P.
Plainfield, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Service As Always
Another satisfying maintenance visit ti dealership. One of many since 2010.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/13/2019

Greg,
Thank you for your feedback and 5-Star review regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value and appreciate your continued patronage.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Joliet, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Service
Very good service
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for your kind comments and 5-Star review regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We are honored to be your chosen vehicle service provider.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

Verified Customer
Shorewood, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Service visit
Enjoy coming to D’Arcy. Get to sit read my book have coffee. A pleasant experience. All you come in contact with extremely pleasant
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that your visits are comfortable and enjoyable. We value your business and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations with every visit.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com

RB
Robin B.
Crest Hill, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent job
Best dealership in Joliet would recommend to everyone. Keep up the great work.
JOHN W W., service manager from D'Arcy Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Robin,
Thank you for your feedback and 5-Star review regarding your recent D'Arcy Hyundai service experience. We value your business and consider a recommendation the highest compliment.

Thank you,
John Wagner
Service Manager
815-725-5200
email: Jwagner@darcymotors.com