Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,054 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JF
Jim F.
Madison, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Convenience and Service
I am very happy with the service I receive at Dave's. I will continue to take my car there in the future.

DV
Don V.
Eastlake, OH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
professional atmosphere
quick appointment.service, and conversation

LD
Larry D.
Willoughby, OH
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Larry said they do good work and they're reasonable.

GP
Georgeanne P.
Eastlake, OH
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Good, prompt, friendly service
Good, prompt, friendly service

JP
John P.
Lakeline, OH
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Selma. She said they did a good job.

Verified Customer
Euclid, OH
Volvo V40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Knew exactly how to correct the problem
Knew how to correct the problem and did it well.

MC
Marie C.
Willoughby, OH
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Inspection at Daves
This was my first time at Daves. I have been getting post cards from them for years. I finally decided to check it out. It was painless and quick.

MS
Micheal S.
Willowick, OH
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
car care
Dave's is the place to go to keep your car running. Easy to get in and get done what you need to.

EB
Eric / Becky B.
Willowick, OH
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Always professional
I have taken my corvette up there multiple times for various items and they always do great work. They always text to make sure everything is good and get everything done quickly and with communication. They are very professional.

Verified Customer
Willoughby, OH
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Professionalism, fast service, affordable
Excellent!

MD
Michelle D.
Euclid, OH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Customer treatment, honesty, and prompt service
I was very happy with the service and honesty. I used online ratings and this was my first visit. Even though it is not in my neighborhood I will be using them in the future.

MK
Matt K.
Willowick, OH
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Dave's makes getting an oil change easy
I recently took my Chrysler Pacifica in for an I oil change. We dropped it off the night before and I was able to pick it up during my lunch break. They even sent us a text of everything they checked.

MD
Mary D.
Willoughby, OH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Car is in great shape!
I have a 95 Honda Civic. One big reason it is still on the road is Dave's auto. Yes it has rust and no air, but, it is running as well as ever. Thank you Dave's!

RP
Robert P.
Eastlake, OH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he known about this facility from reputation and had a good experience.

LG
Larry G.
Willoughby, OH
Chevrolet S10 Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Larry said the staff at this business was easy to get along with. They were knowledgeable and helpful. He was happy with the service.