Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(984 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RP
Robert P.
Willoughby, OH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great place
Dave’s has a super friendly staff. They were able to get my car in and back to me the same day. They even offer a free rental car if the car was not ready by days end.

CD
Clyde Mitchell D.
Willoughby, OH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
My Auto Care
I just got an oil change this time but all went well and I was in and out pretty quickly.

CH
Charles H.
Willoughby, OH
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Charles said they have always been good. He has no problem, whatsoever.

JL
Jim L.
Willoughby, OH
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Honest. Knowledgeable.
Always great service from these guys. They know what they are doing.

SH
Susan H.
Willoughby, OH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Night Drop Off
My 2009 vehicle leaked coolant all over my garage floor. I used the night drop off for the first time and had a call from Mike at Dave’s the next morning advising testing would be done. . A few hours after that I received a call explaining the problem. My car was fixed that afternoon. I would highly recommend Dave’s Auto.

CP
Chuck P.
Eastlake, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Chuck said this business was very convenient, they did an excellent job on his vehicle and got everything done fast.

DP
David P.
Willoughby, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
You can count on Dave's
Quick and easy oil change.
Honest recommendations

KG
Kate G.
Willoughby, OH
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Kate said this business is quick and efficient. She said they're knowledgeable. She said they communicate. She said she had a really good experience with them. She said everything went well.

KM
Karen M.
Willoughby, OH
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2019
Good & Friendly
Had to have one of my new tires replaced - my fault. They were efficient and friendly as usual. Plus they didn't harass me about being a "women driver"! I strongly recommend Dave's as an auto repair service.

MG
MaryAnn G.
Eastlake, OH
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
MaryAnn said they were good to her and treated her very well.

JC
Joe C.
Kirtland, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
PM Service
All went well

FR
Freddy R.
Willoughby, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Freddy said this was his first time he has taken his vehicle to this business. It was a good experience and quick. He received a flyer in the mail for a $50 oil change that regularly costs $90 and stated he thought he would give them a try, and it seems they had done what he wanted.

ML
Michael L.
Mentor, OH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Great service, professional staff!
The staff is friendly and professional. They make the customer feel important. They did good work, as usual.

JK
Judi K.
Willoughby, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Wonderful
Had to watch my grandchild while oil was changed. The waiting area was clean and large enough, they had coloring supplies and let her choose a gift from the treasure chest.

MC
Maureen / Andy C.
Willoughby, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Awesome service!
Dave's is awesome! We have been long time customers and wouldn't go anywhere else. They are very thorough and accommodating. They get you in and out quickly and do great work!