Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,130 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Eastlake, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
The care that's given to the customers.
Very efficient with scheduling appointments and detail on repair. Information on service that was done.

JL
John L.
Cleveland, OH
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
John said they are always the best. The service was good, attention to his vehicle was real fast and good. He enjoyed doing business there.

SC
Shanel C.
Willoughby, OH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Shanel said they definitely do take care of her and give her the best possible rate. Dennis was the most exceptional person to deal with her vehicle and Mike gives great customer service in the front.

RC
Robert C.
Chesterland, OH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great experience
Replaced my exhaust for half the amount the dealer wanted....let me use a loaner car....finished the same day, what more could you ask for?!

WN
Wayne N.
Mayfield Heights, OH
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Breaker Braker
Took my vehicle in for brake inspection. Not having issues as car is not driven much but wanted to support October Cancer promotion if brakes were needed. Turns out they were like new. Appreciate honest shop who did not try to sell me something I didn’t need! Keep up the good work guys!

DF
Daniel F.
Eastlake, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
courteous and fast
I wanted a tire rotation and a single wiper blade (driver's). They inspected my brakes for free, and told me I still had about 50% left. They did not push anything else on me. Finally, the price for a good quality blade and rotation was only $37.61 plus $2.73 tax. A blade easily costs about $15 or more at the auto parts store or elsewhere.
I will likely go back to them when I need something else for my car in the future. They were very courteous.

DL
Don L.
Eastlake, OH
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Don said they are great. He goes to Dave's Auto Care because they are magnificent. They have taken care of every problem he has had and done a better job than the dealer. He would highly recommend them and would not go anyplace but there.

DP
Deborah / Thomas P.
Willoughby, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
The staff
Answered my questions

BS
Bill S.
Eastlake, OH
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Reliable
Always to a good job. Will correct any mistakes or missed problems. Car is always clean after

SF
Steve F.
Cleveland, OH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Always Good Work
Always good work, every time I bring my cars here I drive off happy because I can feel the difference.

RA
Ronald A.
Willoughby, OH
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said they are marvelous. They have always been very satisfied with the service there.

ML
Mike L.
Willoughby, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Great service always
Great service and the people there will go out of they way to help you

RJ
Robert J.
Willoughby, OH
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Overall experience excellent
Friendly staff. Really nice waiting area. Car was done in exactly the time I was told. Professional staff., polite. Felt well taken care of..

ML
Monique L.
Euclid, OH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Fast Service
I'm usually able to make an appointment for the next day, and my wait is never too long. They do a great job and don't push for unnecessary service.

ND
Nathan D.
Eastlake, OH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said Dave`s Auto Care provides him great service. He has recommended it twice before and would do it again.