Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(962 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


FC
Floyd C.
Willoughby, OH
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Floyd said this business did a very good job fixing up his vehicle.

MM
Mike M.
Chardon, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2014 Category: Service
Mike said the service was phenomenal and the scheduling was perfect. They explained the repairs quite well and met all of his objectives.

JB
Jessica B.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2014 Category: Service
Jessica said they're close by, they do a good job and they keep her vehicle clean.

BS
Bill S.
Eastlake, OH
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2014 Category: Service
Bill said they seem to be pleasant and do a thorough job.

JP
Jim P.
Willoughby, OH
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Debra. She said she and her husband have always been very happy with the service they receive. This business offers fair pricing.

JB
Judy B.
Willoughby, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2014 Category: Service
Judy said she has been to this business before.

JC
Jim C.
Willoughby, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2014 Category: Service
Jim said he has taken his vehicle to this business for years. They do good work. He has never had to take his vehicle back for faulty work.

NM
Nikki M.
Eastlake, OH
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2014
Always a good experience!
Taking my car to Dave's Auto Care is always a positive experience. Jim found the best tires for me in my preferred brand and made sure that everything I took the car in for was looked at and addressed. Also they look for things other than for what you brought the car in for, which I really appreciate. I am very happy with this business and take pleasure in referring it to others.

FZ
Frank A. Z.
Eastlake, OH
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2014
excellent service
great service

TP
Thomas P.
Eastlake, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2014
Good Work Done By All
They do good work, it's quick, done right and they get the job done in good order.

GT
Greg T.
Eastlake, OH
Saturn SC2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/22/2014
CLEAN AND TRUSTWORTHY
REPAIR CARS DOES COST MONEY. IT DRIVES ME TO FIX THING ON MY OWN. THANK YOU

FK
Frank K.
Mentor, OH
Oldsmobile LSS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2014 Category: Service
Frank said this business did a good job on his vehicle.

WM
William M.
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2014
I go to Dave's for all my repairs and oil changes.
Dave's was recommended to me by another mechanic that I trusted so I started going to Dave's that day. I like that you can generally get in soon. If it is just an oil change you can usually get in right away. If it is more extensive repair it may take a day or two but not much more than that. I would recommend them to everyone.

RH
Russ H.
Mentor, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/19/2014 Category: Service
Russ took his vehicle into this business after Toyota told him he needed a wheel alignment on the front. They worked on the vehicle all of five minutes and charged him $105. He would not recommend them to others.

MR
Marilyn R.
Eastlake, OH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2014
Great job!
Great customer service and outstanding service!