Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,081 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DS
Debra S.
Willoughby, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2014
Great Local Service
They are accurate and to the point. I just discovered them around the corner from me two years ago and wish I had used their services long before that. Trustworthy.

DR
David R.
Willoughby, OH
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2014
Very knowledgeble
I would have given five starts but they are little pricey.

ES
Elaine S.
Mentor, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2014
Dave and his employees are just always so nice and a pleasure to keep going back to with such reliable service.
No matter what is being serviced I know I can trust Dave's

BG
Bob G.
Willoughby, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2014
professional word at fair price and great customer service
Dave's consistently provides honest quality work that you can trust. His pricing is always fair for the work they provide. Everyone who works at Dave's are courteous, professional, and honest. I have been going to Dave's for years and will continue to take all my vehicles to them. I would highly recommend anyone to see for yourself the next time you have a car problem or need maintenance work. you will become happy long-term customers like me.

TY
Tom Y.
Eastlake, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2014 Category: Service
Tom said they did a great job on the vehicle and he really appreciates the fact that they used quality parts.

GT
Gayle T.
Wickliffe, OH
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2014 Category: Service
Gayle said they do a good job.

CA
Corrine A.
Euclid, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2014 Category: Service
Corrine said they are very professional and nice.

JR
Janet R.
Eastlake, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2014
Great service, friendly employees!
I've been taking my cars to Dave's for many years, and always receive the best service. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

WT
Walitta T.
Willoughby, OH
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2014 Category: Service
Walitta said they did a good job and she really appreciates all of their help.

MW
Micheal W.
Eastlake, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2014
Wonderful service
As always the service is great! Dave and Ron are friendly and informative and never suggest anything that you don't need. The quality of repair is the best!

BJ
Bob J.
Willoughby, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2014
Great job
First time Daves auto customer. I found daves through Angies list decided to give them a try because of the reviews. had a brake noise i was concerned about also needed my oil changed. appointment was set for the next day with a free loaner car. dropped off my vehicle with service tech ron and he had no problem doing a oil change with the oil-filter i supplied. explained my brake noise to him, he called later that morning to explain my problem and what was needed to fix it. short story i had no problem with the xplanation or the repair. also offered 18month warranty. great service

RW
Ray W.
Mentor, OH
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2014 Category: Service
Ray said the business always does the work the way he expects it to be done. They are courteous and honest with their pricing.

PS
Paul S.
Hudson, OH
Jaguar X-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2014 Category: Service
Paul said the business provides good service and he had no complaints.

MM
Mike M.
Aurora, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Mike said he is please with this business. The work is good and everything is fine.

TW
Terry W.
Madison, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Terry said this business provided quick and same day service.