Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,081 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


HL
Harry L.
Painesville, OH
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2014
Quick Fast Service
They got us repaired and back on the road fast at a good price.

DH
Denise H.
Willoughby, OH
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2014
Friendly Service
Dave's is always friendly and accommodating
& I never have to wait long. I like that if you want to get an oil change & tire rotation, they have a separate bay just for that. It is clean inside & they provide coffee, newspaper & TV while you wait. The sitting area is nice too.

JI
Joan I.
Willoughby, OH
Honda Passport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2014
they got me in and out really quick!!!
They were so nice and courteous. Got my truvk up and running within an hour.

TS
Tom S.
Willoughby Hills, OH
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2014 Category: Service
Tom said they did whatever he wants them to do and they do it quickly.

PW
Paul W.
Willoughby, OH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Caroline. She said the business did a good job and the vehicle is running very smooth and quiet.

RD
Rhonda D.
Willoughby, OH
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2014
Great Service
I always get friendly, quick, and great service at Dave's Auto Care!!!

CR
Clare R.
Willoughby, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2014
Very organized & clean
I am very pleased with the service and knowing that I can use it again, because I think I can trust you.

JC
Jim C.
Willoughby, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2014 Category: Service
Jim said he has taken his vehicle to this business for several years and never has to return for a second visit. They do great work there. They look after his vehicle.

TH
Tammie H.
Campton, NH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2014 Category: Service
Tammie said the service cost more than it should have.

AK
Andy K.
Willoughby, OH
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2014 Category: Service
Andy said the business always gives good work for a good price.

EM
Erin M.
Painesville, OH
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Brad. He said everything was pretty good.

TB
Tony B.
Willoughby, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
Tony said he is satisfied with the business.

EK
Ernest K.
Saturn Ion 1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2014 Category: Service
Ernest said he has gone to this business for a long time. They always have very good service.

JC
Joe C.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2014
Jim, Tech's and Dave
Dave's is not your Jiffy Lube nor your big chain repair shops. They are pro's and their facility is very well kept and their customer service exceed my expectation. I know because I'm in the service industry!

TS
Todd S.
Willoughby, OH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2014
Great work.
My timing belt broke out on the road. Had it towed to Dave's Auto. Got a loaner car which I desperately needed. They were able to get the job done in 2 days even though I had no scheduled appointment. My 12 year old car running great. Nice work!