Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(721 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


NJ
Nancy J.
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Wonderful Honest Timely Service
If you need reliable, honest mechanics who go above and beyond (including shuttle service) look no further. You will find all this and more at Dave's Auto

PJ
Patti J.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Friendly
Great service

BI
Barbara I.
West Chester, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbara's husband. He said the employees were honest and always do good work.

SB
Sonia B.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Easy, smooth, polite
I appreciated the rapid response I got from Dave’s. They took good care of my car, checked with me before doing anything, gave me a quote and then took care of business. In and out, no fuss, listened, answered my questions. Super smooth. Thanks!!

RP
Robert P.
Pennsylvania
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Robert said this business got his vehicle done on time. The price was reasonable and it was a great end product.

JM
Jamie M.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Jamie said they have a great attitude and great energy.

SZ
Shuang Z.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Shuang said she would recommend this business.

RB
Robin B.
Pennsylvania
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Robin said the staff are very thorough.

V
Valued Customer
West Chester, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Very Friendly & professional
We appreciate the quick turnaround. It appears that you folks are professionals. Thanks for the great service.

BB
Bill B.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Amazing
Jonathan was amazing ! The Jeep performs perfectly , His attention to detail is unparalleled
Thanks again for a great job I will not hesitate to recommend you to all of my friends and Colleagues.

CL
Carol L.
Pennsylvania
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Carol said she did not understand the bill and she did not understand when the staff from this business explained it over the phone. When she went to pick up her vehicle she stated she did not have time to ask about it because she had a line of people behind her.

DM
Darrell M.
Pennsylvania
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Darrell said he has been dealing with this facility for twenty five years. Dave was a nice guy that cut him a little break on the price.

JD
Joanna D.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Friendliness...feels like going home
.....

PK
Phil K.
West Chester, PA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Good Advice
Dave's auto once again provided helpful information and options for repairing my SUV. I'm confident in their experienced mechanics and trust their recommendations.

CD
Charles D.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/21/2019
Honda crv
We thought your diagnostic charge was a bit much for what seamed as a test drive!!!!