Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(721 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JM
Joe M.
West Chester, PA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Joe said John treats him good. He has recommended them in the past and will continue to recommend.

TD
Tommy D.
Pennsylvania
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Tommy said the business did a very good job.

GB
Gene B.
West Chester, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Fast, and Easy
From the minute I arrived, the problem was isolated and I was told exactly what the problem was that caused my vehicle not to start. The solution was simple and by days end my car was back on the road.
I'm extremely satisfied.

CL
Cody L.
Pennsylvania
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Cody said everybody was friendly and welcoming. He said they gave him a base price of 250 dollars. He didn't buy the parts from them and the labor cost was 375 dollars. He said it would be nice if the paper work and the price is given at the beginning. He said he is super happy with the results.

TC
Thaddeus C.
Pennsylvania
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Thaddeus said the staff is excellent and they definitely have the best mechanics. They are very communicative about the prices and they don't put a lot of pressure and get the work done right away and the manager is really nice

JK
Joseph K.
Pennsylvania
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said the customer service was good at the business and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Great salvage experience
Car ran a stop sign and clipped my old car. It was worth more to me than the money. Dave’s Auto took the totaled car, they processed all the paperwork in parallel snd had the car back to me in 45 days.

Thank you Dave’s.

PB
Pat B.
West Chester, PA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Fast, efficient, competent service.
Dave's repaired my faulty brakes the same day that I called. I was without the use of the car for just one day. That is great service.

RB
Rich B.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Rich said the service was quick, efficient and just how he likes it.

BH
Bill H.
West Chester, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
These guys are GREAT
I have been taking my cars and trucks here for a couple years. The people who work here are awesome. They communicate well and have great workmanship. Highly recommend.

GS
Grace S.
West Chester, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Grace said that the place was professional, efficient and had a shuttle service with a great driver, Ron. She can't say enough good things and Billy was also great.

JD
Jim D.
Thornton, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Good job
Satisfied again with the auto repair service at Dave's.

KM
Kurt M.
Malvern, PA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Great service.
Great service! As always. Have recommended DARE to friends and relatives.

JF
Jake F.
Pennsylvania
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Jake said the business was very helpful. They were understanding and he appreciated that.

BG
Bernard G.
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Experts in Car Servicing
The DARE team had a can do attitude. They moved back my Buick '87 Grand National seat, they replaced the T-top rubber seal, and eventually, after a few tries, repaired a bothersome vacuum hose.

It took them so many tries on the vacuum hose which was not good. However, they knew the problem and were right. They tried an inexpensive fix, which failed, a better part, which failed, then really fixed it for good. Because my GN has on 11K miles on it, DARE was afraid to add miles with a lengthy road test. I sensed this after the second repair conversation. Once they felt comfortable with the road test, the repair was done well. A unique issue. Btw, their charges were by the 1/2 hour and were very, very reasonable. The third time was the charm, and was for no cost.