Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(721 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JQ
Jennifer Q.
Pennsylvania
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said she trusts the employees and appreciates that they tell it like it is.

JQ
Jennifer Q.
Pennsylvania
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said she trusts the employees and appreciates that they tell it like it is.

MT
Mark T.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Mark said he always goes to the business, and they do a good job.

DB
Dawn B.
Pennsylvania
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Dawn said this business provided good service.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
great service
Great auto shop. I highly recommend

GB
Gary B.
Southeastern, PA
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Gary said that the place's customer service and the quality of their service was much better than any other.

CI
Christian I.
Pennsylvania
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Christian said they did a good job and he appreciates what they did.

AL
Al L.
West Chester, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Al said he would recommend this business for service.

KM
Kurt M.
Malvern, PA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Great group!
Have been bringing my cars here for years. Always do an excellent job!

GB
George B.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2019
CLEAN AND BEAUTIFUL AGAIN
My 2017 Silverado was embarrassingly dirty when i dropped it of at Dare, they performed their magic and returned my truck to looking like i just pulled it out of the dealers showroom.
Thank you Guys
George Baldt

MB
Marykate B.
Pennsylvania
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Mary Kate said that the place had great service.

TG
Tim G.
Pennsylvania
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Tim said he would recommend this business for service.

DM
David M.
West Chester, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
David said something happened to his vehicle and the staff got it done in half an hour.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Great as always
The team over at DARE once again delivered a great service experience. The car was serviced and delivered back on time. DARE consistently delivers and has great customer service - only place I take my family's cars

KR
Kevin R.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Detailed Detail
We just had our 5 year old Ford Explorer detailed. With 3 kids under the age of 8, it certainly needed some attention. I was blown away by how beautiful of a job the team at DARE did. We are so pleased. Great job and thank you to Laura, Jonathan and the team! Thank you!