Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(721 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CW
Charles W.
Coatesville, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2019
Always caring!
The staff are always willing to take the time to review my concerns and go the extra mile to make sure that im satisfied!

JJ
Joe J.
Pennsylvania
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Joe said everyone at the business is friendly and honest. Their work and prices are good.

SM
Steve M.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019
Great as always
Great job as usual with the work that was done on the car. Appreciate applying the discount for the oil change and promptly letting me know when the care was ready

WC
William C.
Pennsylvania
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
William said this business did good work except for an issue with the back tire, but the business will fix it.

EK
Ed K.
Downingtown, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
Ed said the business does work that fits right the first time every time.

MW
Michael W.
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
Great Service
Our company has just recently started relying on Dave's Auto for our truck fleet needs, and thus far has provided exceptional customer service , along with dedicated completion times. We appreciate the competative pricing that coincides with great attention to detail.

CG
Chris G.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Chris said he gets the service he needs without worrying about them doing something he does not need,

DS
Dan S.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the guys at the business treat him really good. They got him in quickly and got him out quickly. His suggestion was for the staff to keep doing what they're doing.

JM
Joe M.
West Chester, PA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the business quick, they get him in and out fast, they are polite and do a good job.

MW
Michael W.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the staff is personable. They are always checking in to make sure things are going well and offer free shuttle services.

Verified Customer
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Great people!
The service was great and they helped me with all of my problems. The people were amazing and so accommodating to assisting me and my troubles. Anytime I have a problem with anything they are so happy to help me. 10/10 would recommend!

NL
Natalie L.
West Chester, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Natalie's mother. She said the business has been really helpful and efficient. They also do great work.

JH
John H.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018
Reliable, Expedient, No Games
My family has utilized DAVE's Automotive Repair for several years. In that time we have had absolutely no issues with them. They have been reliable, fast, and they don't mess around. (Although, truth be told, the owner is not named "DAVE.") :-O

GN
George N.
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
Suspension service
Did a great job on my rear suspension. Jonathan was totally honest and upfront with all the work that needed to be done. I finally found a service center that I can trust and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

V
Valued Customer
West Chester, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
Great Work
Friendly, fast service.