Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,472 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


IG
Ilene G.
Hightstown, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Davis Hyundai provided great service and the representative and cashier were so helpful and friendly.

JH
Jennie H.
Trenton, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Service appointment (oil change)
The service at Davis Hyundai was great and the workers were very professional and very courteous.

Verified Customer
Trenton, NJ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Professional and friendly
I have been a Hyundai owner for over the last 6+ years. I have no complaints about the vehicles, nor the service. I traded my lease in for a Kona. When I decided the Kona was not for me all I did was reached out to the dealer and within 24 hours they had me back in an Elantra. I am extremely satisfied with the dealership and their services.

NS
Nick S.
Morrisville, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Better than expected
My engine seized and luckily I had extended warranty. The service team at Davis Hyundai was incredibly helpful and professional.

CN
Chris N.
Hightstown, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Nice peoppe

PK
Priscilla K.
Trenton, NJ
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Santa fe
This is my favorite dealership...

Verified Customer
Yardley, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
The service department is top notch. They are courteous and provide quick service, done right the first time.

Verified Customer
Morrisville, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent service and customer care

RS
Roslyn S.
Trenton, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Service Appointment
Great service and knowledgeable staff.

Verified Customer
East Windsor, NJ
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Everything done perfectly!
Repairs were completed exactly when they said they would be, everything was explained clearly. and the car looks great. Thanks!

LC
Laraine C.
Lawrence Township, NJ
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
I have purchased (2) vehicles over the years and so far I have not been disappointed
at this time, I will be leasing my car, and hopefully, in another year or two, I will be purchasing this auto

Verified Customer
Trenton, NJ
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Efficient
Friendly, knowledgeable, time efficient, clean and cost comparableđź‘Ť.

MP
Maureen P.
Trenton, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Love the extras!!
I love my Hyundai. I needed a dependable car, but this is beyond expectation.

PS
Peter S.
Marlboro, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
Ray was great. Service excellent. Sales department the worst

RG
Richard G.
Hamilton Township, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Car Services
Acceptable