Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

2072 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.03704/5Overall Rating 4.03704/5Overall Rating 4.03704/5Overall Rating 4.03704/5rating 4.03704
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SS
Susan S.
Trenton, NJ
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
service
the people at davis Hyundai always treat me with respect, and that is why I keep on going there for service. trey is the person I see when I go there for service, and gets done what needs to be done and tells me what is needed. thankyou, susan

CI
Carmen I.
West Windsor Township, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable
Greeted in a covered area (drive thru garage), one on one with a knowledgeable service tech, attached waiting area, prompt service, car wash and vacuumed interior. reasonable cost.

LV
Linda V.
Trenton, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Job well done !!
Just recently moved to New Jersey and was looking for someone to take care of my car. Davis Hyundai did an excellent job, customer service was excellent and I was in and out fast.

Verified Customer
Lawrence Township, NJ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service
They always take care of me

Verified Customer
Trenton, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Good visit
Overall it was fine, I was the first appointment of the day for an oil change, I thought I would be out in an hour. It to almost an hour and a half, seemed a little long for an oil change

MS
Mouhcine S.
Trenton, NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Staff Seems Nice
It was a recall visit, so I do not have much to say about the quality of their service. I expected someone will explain to me a little what was being done and also give me suggestions of repair or maintenance that need to be made especially that at the $50,000 miles point, but they did not so I will be looking somewhere else.

SG
Sharyn G.
Trenton, NJ
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Very Friendly Staff & Great Customer Service!
This Hyundai dealer has the nicest most friendliest staff & great customer service I've ever experienced! They go above and beyond every time I need something, I am a very satisfied customer!

IS
Izabela S.
Trenton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
people
my appointment went fast and Trey who is always taking care of me and my car was great as always.he explained everything to me and was super nice

GM
Gail M.
Trenton, NJ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
good experience
I was in on time, waited on all most immediately, and was out in a reasonable amount of time.

LP
Lawrence P.
Trenton, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Very Satisfied
Beginning to end complete satisfaction!

SD
Sandra D.
Trenton, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Customer was above expectations..clean and comfortable..thank you

JS
Joseph S.
Columbus, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Everyone is polite and professional.
I purchased a new 2018 Tucson last February. My previous Tucson was totaled in a head on car accident that was not my fault. I am 74 years young with a unwanted car payment. However it is really nice to know I have a 3 year or 36,000 mile warranty. Also, I have all the wonderful employees at Davis Hyundai looking out for my interest, especially Tre in the service department. Let me also mention I like the fact that I can make a service appointment online. Calling before was very troublesome at times. Continue your great service. Sincerely, Joe Santosusso

RK
Ravichand K.
Monmouth Junction, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Thank you
Trey and the good people in service have ALWAYS taken care of me. We bought our car new and we’ve never gone anywhere else for service. I’m always treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. Thank you to all the good folks at Davis Hyundai

JR
Janet R.
Hamilton Township, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Fast easy service and so polite and very accomodating etc
Love Trey and all the staff. They are just such a nice group to deal with.

SB
Sandra B.
Trenton, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
I have been a Hyundai customer since 1999. I have purchased 2 Elantra's , a Tiburon, 2 Sante Fe's and a Tuscon. Love the Hyundai produts and especially the waranty. Davis Hyundai and the prior dealer have always given great customer service and that is why I continue to but these autos from them

Verified Customer
Bordentown, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Service was great
Service was great

RS
Roberto S.
Trenton, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent

DF
Diane F.
Trenton, NJ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service came to mr rescue
I called for service didn't have an appointment. My sales Rep Tre told me to bring in my vehicle. They took very good care of me. And for that i give him praise.

GM
Gregory M.
Trenton, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
The service department there provides excellent service.
When I bought my current car the sales people included service or warranty additions that were not authorized by me, which necessitated my calling Hyundai corporate to have them removed; as a I believe these sales people are predatory and unworthy of my recommendation. The repair shop, from my experience, has a superior sense of customer care than its sales department.

MS
Michael S.
Jobstown, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Mas
Excellent service by Trey and Josh