Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,546 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Trenton, NJ
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Very good service experience
Fine customer service for replacing a recall part on my Elantra - work done on time per scheduled appointment.

ET
Emid T.
Langhorne, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Good Service and Personel
They took care of my issue faster then I thought it would take.

MP
Maureen P.
Trenton, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Peace & ❤️
I love my Elantra and having it serviced by you was helpful beyond words. You really went all out. My husband is a high risk given his age and heart condition . We couldn’t come in but you sent someone to drive our car in and get it serviced. Our world is a lot better and safer! Thanks a mill!!!!!

BE
Bruce E.
Trenton, NJ
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
just good
Good service from workers

AM
Alexander M.
Trenton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2021 Category: Service
Good service. Prompt response.
Prompt and knowledgeable service. Very helpful.

CO
Charles O.
Pennington, NJ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Worthwhile

JR
Janet R.
Hamilton Township, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Very accomodating
I was very disappointed when my engine burned up but it was under warranty. The time to fix it was way longer than I thought and now the gas mileage has dropped tremendously. I think something is wrong.

Verified Customer
Trenton, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
.
.

HW
Hattie W.
Trenton, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Repair
The best, warranty is excellent!

AB
Alex B.
Kendall Park, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great service, on time, fast y they made feel genuinely welcomed and appreciated

Verified Customer
Trenton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Efficient service.
Good place to have your vehicle serviced. Good customer service.

AW
Anne W.
Trenton, NJ
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Regular service appointment
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car service was completed in a timely manner. All my questions were answered. I like that I received a printed page showing condition of tires, brakes, etc. That helps to know when these items will need to be replaced.

Thank you all for the excellent service to my 2015 Hyundai Tucson.

DJ
Diana J.
Trenton, NJ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
I am grateful for the business opportunity to have purchased my vehicle.
Satisfied customer

HW
Hattie W.
Trenton, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
The best!

CH
Clifford H.
Trenton, NJ
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
A family dealer and superb service
They treat you like family. Love this dealership.