Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73
4.7

( 2432 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.133337/5Overall Rating 4.133337/5Overall Rating 4.133337/5Overall Rating 4.133337/5rating 4.133337
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Williamstown, NJ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
5 star service
Very knowledgeable staff friendly courteous

CH
Clifford H.
Trenton, NJ
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Great dealer
It's always a pleasure to service my car there.

Verified Customer
Bristol, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Awesome!
Every time I come into this business everyone is always professional and courteous! I will never use another Hyundai dealership. The work they do is amazing and done in a timely fashion!

TB
Thomas B.
Trenton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Dissatisfy
Watch buying a car from them they lie about there used cars mine needed tires and front breaks and they did nothing to help me

AC
Ayanna C.
Trenton, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Completely satisfied and happy
The service was excellent as expected. I didn't have wait at the dealership while my was being service. Very happy with my car.

DW
Dawn W.
Robbinsville Township, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Super Service
The care of my vehicle, the coordination and the friendly staff at Davis Hyundai was amazing! I won't go anywhere else and you shouldn't either!

JT
Janice T.
Columbus, NJ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
People
All good!

LK
Louis K.
Roebling, NJ
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
2007 Santa fe
Great job solving our problem.

CC
Cleve C.
Trenton, NJ
2005 Hyundai Xg350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/28/2019 Category: Service
What I found great was how quickly the work was completed and I was notified.
Work done in quick and efficient manner and I was notified that work was done.

IG
Ilene G.
Hightstown, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
I always receive great service at Davis Hyundai.
Their staff is always friendly, helpful and they keep you posted on your automotive repairs and needed servicing.

I have been a satisfied customer for 7 years.😊

LF
Lucille F.
Trenton, NJ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Very good work
Very good work

HW
Hattie W.
Trenton, NJ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Tires
The best! I have nothing bad to sa

JC
James C.
Hamilton Township, NJ
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Davis, Ewing, Service
Everyone was pleasant, kind, and courteous. Thought it took a little too long to do an oil change and rotate tires (90 minutes).

LP
Lawrence P.
Trenton, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Terrific service from young passionate service adviser Quron Kendrick
I have purchased three Sonata's from Davis, but the service I received on 22 October was without question the most professional I have ever experienced. The mere fact that the Service Advisor added a senior discount was a welcomed benefit. The brakes now work perfectly, and any battery failure this winter has been removed with a new Hyundai battery.

Verified Customer
Trenton, NJ
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
QH&E
Quick,honest, and efficient service.

BK
Banasa K.
Trenton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service, very fast, nice and friendly
My car wasn’t starting they took a look at it found out what the problem was and gave me a new battery. I was in and out in no time. THANK YOU Davis Hyundai

BT
Benny T.
Philadelphia, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Customer Loyalty
On this visit I had an oil change, cabin filter and air filter changed. Not a problem with that service. The issue I have is with the tire replacements I had the prior visit. I was charged for 2 tires even though I only needed one. Apparently they sell tires in pairs and informed me I needed both tires replaced. (Even though an independent tire repair informed me that only one tire needed to be replaced). After explaining that the tires that were being replaced only have 5000 miles on them (and purchased at Hyundai), I was still charged for installation and balancing. I think that the installation in balancing should have been waived since I've been their customer for over 5 years... I did ask for a discount but
only received the usual 10% that they give all customers.

CK
Christopher K.
Trenton, NJ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Tim went above and beyond to service both my and my wife's vehicles. Always great customer care!

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
I have to come
To the dealer every 3 months for my oil change . As per my warranty.
The waiting area is small but clean .
Everything you need to keep you occupied is right there.
My service was done in about an hour and I was on my way!
I love the complimentary wash and vac.
Reminds me of the day I ride off in my brand new baby.
Although the service department isn’t very friendly.
The service is good and prices are fair.

Verified Customer
Trenton, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/21/2019 Category: Service
CUSTOMER SERVICE
The service was Great, my only problem is, I just bought my Car 6 months ago and it needed Wiperblades, they should have done the service Complimentary