Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,461 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


AJ
Allen J.
Trenton, NJ
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Service review
Things took to long when told differently and overpriced for the part replaced
Tim C. from Davis Hyundai responded on 12/24/2019

Customer was told it would take at least 3 days for part to arrive.  Was offered a loaner vehicle on day one and refused.  took one week for part to arrive and was installed immediatly upon its arrival.


TB
Thomas B.
Trenton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Dissatisfy
Watch buying a car from them they lie about there used cars mine needed tires and front breaks and they did nothing to help me

JP
Jerry P.
Princeton, NJ
2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
Keep coming. back
Polite staff, price reasonable, car washed

Verified Customer
Trenton, NJ
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Poor Customer Service
.

AA
Aisha A.
Perth Amboy, NJ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Manager addressed all my previous and current concerns.
Willingness to address my concerns and make sure that I understand my recent concerns had nothing to do with the initial concern. Great customer service.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
The cost of repair and it is still not complete
I am not happy at all for the cost of service only to have to return to complete the service.
Tim C. from Davis Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

I HAVE MET WITH AISHA AND EXPLAINED THAT HER CURRENT CONCERN IS COMPLETELY SEPERATE FORM THE INITIAL PROLEM SHE WAS EXPERIENCING. WE ARE REPAIRING HER VEHICLE TODAY AND GIVING HER A RIDE TO WORK AT THIS TIME.  CUSTOMER IS EXTREMELY PLEASANT AND I WILL REACH OUT TO HER AGAIN THIS AFTERNOON.


VA
Vanessa A.
Trenton, NJ
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
i WAS TAKEN FOR A CLUELESS IDIOT
I gave my review already

CO
Charles O.
Pennington, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The service department is excellent, from the service writers to the technicians. And the coffee is pretty good.

TP
Tyett P.
Trenton, NJ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Unprofessional
THIS IS THE WORSE SERVICE IVE EVER ENCOUNTERED. SO UNHAPPY WITH DAVIS HYUNDAI

RH
Russell H.
Pennington, NJ
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
General Service
Service acceptable. timeliness unacceptable.

RD
Richard D.
Trenton, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
Repair work was done up to my expectations and done well but the communication and treatment by the service team was unacceptable.

Verified Customer
Trenton, NJ
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Rating
No comment

KH
Kenneth H.
Trenton, NJ
2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
KL HORSLEY
IT WOULD BE NICE IF HYUNDAI DEALERSHIP'S WOULD START HIRING QUALIFIED BLACK & BROWN HUMAN BEINGS. TIRED OF ALL THESE RACIST HYUNDAI DEALERSHIP'S... SICK OF THE GOOD OLD BOY NETWORK!

Verified Customer
Brick, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Misleading pricing, did not receive all services paid for and unsafe shuttle service.
I was told my oil change would be one price and when I was sent to the cashier to pay the price was not only plus tax but also plus some disposal fee. I paid the price presented only to find the complementary car wash on my expensive oil change was not performed. I also have an issue with the shuttle driver texting multiple times on her phone while driving me.

JH
Jeanne H.
Trenton, NJ
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
ugh
It was the first time l waited so long for the service to be finished when l was told it would take about an hour

Verified Customer
Robbinsville Township, NJ
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Not Good
Not happy did not take of problem that i brought the car in for
Tim C. from Davis Hyundai responded on 05/21/2019

Vehicle had multip[le noises.  We repaired the noise which was the loudest and customer never returned to have further noises checked.