Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(285 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


LH
LARRY H.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2011
80,000 mile service required-dash reminder
Hi Jay, Larry Harlan here
Thanks again for taking me same day I asked for service. Dealers Tire is THE BEST!

SH
SUSAN H.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2011
Thanks!
Fast and efficient service. Also enjoyed all the iphone tips! I will be back - just not for a while, thank you.

VS
VICTOR S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2011
Motor mount change
Good Service

TL
TOM L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2011
BMW Service
Thanks for the standard top-flight service with the Bimmer! And thanks for putting in the higher viscosity oil for the "old" motor and the air check on the rotation.

FB
FATHER JOHN B.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2011
NORMAL MAINTENANCE OF FORD TAURUS
I was most pleased with the courtesy extended to me during my visit today. I came to you on the recommendation of a neighbor. I shall recommend you to others.

DM
DOUG M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/29/2011
Family of services
I received great values & services again! That is why my son, Scott, first recommended Dealers Tire and since then my wife, Diane and our Son-in-law, David have also benefited.

GJ
GARY J.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2011
dealers tire &wheel
as always good products,great service,super rapport!

BM
BRENDA M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2011
Thanks!!!!!
As always, great service, great quality and great price! These guys are the real deal!! Thanks to everyone at Dealer's Tire and Wheel.

LK
LINDA K.
Anaheim, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Excellent!!!
Excellent...as always!

C
CHRIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
customer
I was very pleased with the service. The waiting area was clean enough that I did not mind waiting.

DR
DAVID R.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Dealers Tire
Prompt service, very friendly. Family-style business, highly recommended.

MR
MATTHEW R.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2011
This Place is Great!
Awesome service, very friendly folks, work was done on time, as promised. Prices are VERY good

JR
JEFF R.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2011
Professinal, trustworthy service
Our experience was great. The diagnostic was correct, they were done when they said, offered follow up service without pressure, and the price was fair. Would definitely go back when I'm in Fullerton. Excellent local business, a real asset to the neighborhood. The manager who helped us was friendly and very professional.

BT
BECKY T.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2011
Service Awesome as Always
Dealers Tire and Wheel staff are always trustworthy and professional. They never recommend a service that is NOT actually necessary. And they go out of their way to match deals and match your schedule.

CL
CONRAD L.
CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2011
Automotive Needs
I've been using Dealers Tire and Wheel for years. Their pricing and service is second to none. I would highly recommend them for all your automotive needs.

Displaying Review 271 - 285 of 285 in total